Customer Testimonials in Savannah, GA

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Matt was Awesome! Very friendly place. My third Toyota

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Walked in after leaving another dealership. Had the pleasure of working with Brandi and surely walked out with a new car! She was just awesome and so patient. Had an amazing experience!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Matt helped me out so much with my first car purchase! He was so kind and understanding and was destined to make sure I left out with the car I wanted and was happy about my choice:)

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Matt Cesaritti, Eric Williams, Brandi Varenc, and Dawson Nicholas we’re all amazing. I love the energy Eric and Brandi brought. They had no idea who I was once I first walked up. They both rushed to bring up the nicest Highlander on the lot to me so I wouldn’t have to get in the rain any. Matt then came out, the guy who already had dibs on me, and he was great on the test drive and showing everything. Dawson was extremely polite and very friendly. The entire dealership has a great atmosphere compared to some others and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I took my car in for service. What a pleasant experience. I was met by a nice gentleman who took some basic information and turned me over to a service advisor. Dylan was wonderful start to finish. He communicated with me throughout the servicing of my car. The different waiting areas gave me options while my car was being serviced. My recommendation is to go see Eddie and buy a Toyota so you can have it serviced at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Our experience with Scott at Savannah Toyota was excellent. We needed to purchase a car long distance and he located the vehicle, took care of all the paperwork and even delivered it personally to our daughter. He went out of his way to communicate with us every step of the way, even on his off days. We highly recommend purchasing a vehicle with Scott at Savannah Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Scott D was incredibly helpful! He got any info we needed quickly and had all the paperwork waiting for us! I’d definitely work with him again.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Awesome experience and service! This is our 3rd time buying a car from Savannah Toyota. The whole team is helpful and professional! Scott Drown, Amber Fulford, & Skylar Leach were great!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Aaron Gilliard was my salesman. He made the experience very painless. He got the job done and some. You're doing yourself a disservice if you are shopping with anyone other than him.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Ask for Aarron Gilliard! He’s the best salesman. Very trustworthy and will help you as much as he could! I love my new car. Thanks Aarron!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Thanks for the fun time getting our new car… if you are looking for a excellent car and customer service ask for Matt Cesaretti

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

Savannah Toyota “ Excellent Experience ” I had an excellent experience with Abram Batts. He was great to work with, very responsive, and went above and beyond. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Was happy to make a deal with them and would definitely consider them again in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Mr. Abram Batts, salesman at Savannah Toyota made shopping for a car a pleasure. No pressure. Honest person.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

A few months ago, I debated on trading in my 4runner for a family friendly Highlander and Scott Drown from sales went over and beyond to try and give me a good deal on it... I was hesitant though, because no one truly wants negative equity when they don't currently have that...Anyway, months go by, Highlander still on the brain, I reached back out to Scott because I knew he would again go the extra mile to get me what I want. I was NOT disappointed!! After working the numbers, giving me a fantastic rate, not being upside ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

we got rav 4 hybrid from there today. every one is so friendly ans helpful over there specially our sales respresentative Nick he was awsome and so helpful. Bit one guy named Carlos he was very rude and he treated us so bad as if we were asking him to give us car in free. I'm giving 5 stars only for the service given by Nick. but thinking about carlos i would like to give only 1 star as he treated us so bad. i would recommend this place but only one thing is try to not get service from Carlos

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Make sure you ask to speak with Scott!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Best car buying experience ever!! Scott Drown made the car buying process quick and easy!!! It was 2 hour ride for me to get there and worth every mile!! Will do business with him and Savannah Toyota again!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I went in looking for a vehicle they had just received. A man named Blake there came in immediately trying to help me and set me up with someone to help me, seeing as I had not scheduled an appointment. Luckily Blake was available to help me himself, seeing as the original salesman who had my info was not in that day. As soon as Blake spoke to me I knew he would take care of me with no hassle, no sales pitch, no crazy fanfare. He was straight to the point very personable and didn’t play games with ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

No one is better than Patrick Jackson! This is my second car purchase from him. He makes buying cars so easy. Go see him at Savannah Toyota!! I love my Xse Camry with the red interior. Thank you, Patrick!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Scott Drown helped us with our new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid XSE. Him and the GSM, Justin, did exactly what they said they would with no surprises. We highly recommend, Scott, Justin and Savannah Toyota for vehicle purchases. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Went into savannah Toyota to see what they had. Our salesman Patrick Jackson went above and beyond to find what we were looking for and he found it. Second vehicle we've bought from them. Thanks for the great experience Patrick, you were very professional and an all around nice guy!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Patrick did a awesome job! I'm going to bring my sister back to get a car. He's a great salesman!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Scott Drown is the best! Not only did he work to find the car I wanted which was very specific. But he actually worked to have the car brought in to him and worked with us to structure the deal the way we wanted it. Definitely not the typical car buying experience from this woman's view! He also took extra time to walk me through the car and get me set up with the safety remote features and made sure my free services were activated. We drove over three hours to get the car but Scott made it all ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Had a great experience with Scott Drown, hands down best sales person I have dealt with, and I am myself in sales, so I can recognize when someone really cares, and is going the extra mile. As you are likely aware, it is very difficult to get a new car in today’s world, Scott stayed on top of it for me and made it happen. If you are in the market for a vehicle, go see Scott Drown at Savannah Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great customer service walked in they made it easy for me to get into a new car better price and everything. My salesman was excellent my finance person even nicer it was a very outstanding visit. Hopeful for a great experience with the vehicle I have purchased.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Fantastic customer service. Very communicative and kept up with me on everything. Also honest prices and went above and beyond on service. Thanks, Nick and team! You took a very stressful situation and made it as easy as it could've been.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

The customer service provided by Scott Down was definitely superior. He went out of his way to make sure my family felt comfortable in the purchasing experience, gave me insights into all the new features of the vehicle and kept his word on promised features and pricing. Following the purchase, Scott continues to be more than happy to answer questions and solve problems for his customers. I strongly recommend going to Savannah Toyota if your in the market.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great experience at Toyota. They got me the vehicle I needed. Specifically, I really enjoyed working with Eric Williams. He made me feel as comfortable as possible with such a big purchase and I absolutely love my new RAV4!! Thanks Eric!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Matt

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Superb experience! Special shout out to Scott D! Savannah Toyota has single-handedly been the best interaction I've had when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. Professional, timely, genuine! Could not have asked for anything more! Will recommend to anyone in the market. Worth the 350 miles of travel to make this purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Eric Williams Was an AMAZING sales consultant! He told me he was going to make it happen, and he did just that! I love my new car! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Can not recommend Scott Drown at Savannah Toyota enough! I've bought several cars from him over the years, and send all my friends his way. He will work hard to get you a great deal and not waste any time. 10/10!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I highly recommend Savannah Toyota for all your car buying needs. Make sure to ask for Scott he is by far the best sales guy around, loved him. Thanks for helping get the car I really wanted. amazing!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Scott Drown took care of us from start to finish on our new car purchase. He did exactly what he said he was going to do and did it in a timely manner. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I went just to see about a trade in yesterday, I was offered more by other dealers but Dawson was so amazing, we ended up leaving with 2 new cars. He def sold Savannah Toyota to us to tell our friends and repurchase next time we upgrade! Overall everyone was super friendly and easy to talk to, really felt like we were just hanging out with a friend. The Finance Manager was super cool too, had some great laughs while doing the paper work. Thanks again you guys! You really set the bar high!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

They have a very courteous staff. Treats their customers kindly and answers any questions we may have concerning the appointment, etc. Today was exceptionally fast and I’ll always return to have them service my vehicle. Good and professional!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Appreciate the help from Jon Kodak for helping with the car I chose. Highly recommend asking him for help and advice on a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Great customer service and customer care no matter if it’s your first time there. We had some car trouble while out of town in Savannah. They were so helpful in picking us and our luggage up and getting our car back up and running quick. I would use this dealership and service center as my primary if I lived remotely close to Savannah.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Mr. Batts, I would definitely recommend him to all my friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Mr. Batman was prolly one of the coolest guys I’ve ever met and will definitely recommend a friend to him

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I purchased my vehicle from Savannah Toyota 2 years ago. I have continued my service there and have had an awesome experience. My best experience was on Saturday when I had a bolt in my tire on my way out of town. Donna in customer service and Keion in maintenance took excellent care of me and had me in and out in an hour!! They respected my time, catered to my needs and delivered superb service⭐️

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

With the help of Sydney Fosnight and Pablo Cuellar, me and my wife were able to purchase a brand new 2021 Tacoma. The service was very good and professional and they were able to answer all my questions and get me the best deal. Had to wait a little bit for the truck to arrive from the factory but overall the service of Miss Sydney and Mr. Pablo was amazing. Would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for the best deals and best vehicles. 10/10 thanks Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Look out for Matt. He is an outstanding young salesman. He navigated us through the whole process of finding and purchasing the truck we were looking for in an efficient and friendly manner

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I was not looking forward to buying a new car, but Brandi and Eric made it a very pleasant experience. A+ to the both of them!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Best service ever , my salesperson Matt was aware some !! Thank you so much for helping me , Johnny was amazing to !

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Third car with them ! I love them, the staff, the atmosphere, the customer service! Devontis is the most trustworthy, professional, patient salesmen I have ever met ! He has sold me two cars in two years and I would 10/10 recommend him and this savannah TOYOTA

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Just wanted to give a shout out to Nick Keenan. He was one of the better car salesmen I've worked with in the last 15 years. Unfortunately, the pricing in this world that Savannah Toyota could do did not match another way for me to get the car, but I appreciated his knowledge of the car, and her personality. If the pricing at Savannah Toyota had been able to been better, I would have purchased from him.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Go see Aarron Gilliard at Savannah Toyota! He is absolutely amazing and will make your car buying experience as smooth as can be. All around nice guy with the most optimistic attitude.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Mr. Heywood was AWESOME!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Friendly sales experience. Worked hard to get me in the perfect Tacoma. Ask for Eric J. Williams!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Matt Cessariti made the car buying process very easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

We had a nail with our tire and we went to many different car tire locations and no one could help us. Then we called savannah Toyota and Donna told us to come to her Dealership. Also wanted to add they were closing in 1 hour. They were fast, easy, very nice. Would definitely recommend to anyone who need service with their vehicle. Donna is the lady you want to go, she’s great! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Excellent customer service excellent sales rep and excellent finance guy!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Family has used Savannah Toyota for several years. Always been happy with them. So was first choice when came to purchasing a new truck. I must say my sales person Scott Drown was exceptional. Very friendly and polite helped with search of truck and purchase from beginning to end. Maintained communication through whole process. Highly recommend Scott and Savannah Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Excellent customer service received by Brandi. Thank you very much for tour dedication to the customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I give 5 stars to Brandi my Sales lady and Kirk in Financing. My husband and I bought out my lease in my truck Thursday morning and traded in my husbands truck in they afternoon. Brandi and Kirk were phenomenal with both purchases. We are Toyota lovers for life.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great experience! Even our dog Millie enjoyed herself with her new friend Fern. Michael our salesman was helpful and answered all our questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Brandice is so awesome in the rental department. She definitely knows her stuff. I absolutely love her

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

My husband and I have both gotten our vehicles here because the service is the best and the staff treat us like family! Make sure you see Eric and Brandi to set you up and get a great deal!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Recently purchased my 2021 Camry from here and I am very much pleased with the whole experience. Special thanks to Devontis he was awesome!! He made sure I was satisfied with everything, and I certainly am....I will definitely recommend family/friends to this location for a great buy. Thank you so much Devontis and Savannah Toyota for your excellent customer service, I look forward to working with you all in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Micheal was friendly & helpful without being pushy.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Savannah Toyota is my go to place when looking for a new car. Mike Sutton did a fantastic job finding me the truck I wanted and even delivered it to me 70 miles from Savannah!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

NC 2013 Toyota Tundra - Savannah, GA Girls Trip Memorial Day Weekend 2021 Broken side view mirror!! Thank you so much Donna Skaggs for your excellent service and having me back enjoying my Savannah vacation in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Great experience with Matt! He went above and beyond, from start to finish! When we inquired about a vehicle, Matt reached out and even sent us a personal video of the vehicle, nice touch!! He made sure to check in with us, answered all our questions, and was prepared for our arrival at the dealership - saving us time! When we ultimately decided on the new ride, Matt went above and beyond to make the deal happen! Great customer service, very personable, 100% recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Eric Heyward was the best & gave me the best customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

This is my second purchase with Michael Sutton at Savannah Toyota. My husband and I are absolutely thrilled with the service we received! Michael is one of, if not the hardest working representative there! He really worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted. He isn't "salesy" or pushy. Just a good guy wanting to help a customer! He even delivered our vehicle to me at work! If you're in the market, call or stop in and ask for Michael. You will be very glad you did!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Scott Drown is wonderful! We live a good distance from the dealership and he sent videos and pictures for me to see exactly what was on the lot! This saved time and made the process easy as can be. The dealership experience was wonderful but Scott made the whole experience effortless! Thank you Savannah Toyota and Scott Drown!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Caveat: I have not purchased a car from this dealer. However I did speak with them on the phone about a potentially complicated sale, and the sales person, Scott, was by far the most friendly, helpful, friendly, and least pushy car salesman I have ever spoken to. I'm highly impressed.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Eric Heywood at Savannah Toyota helped to make my mom’s day. My dad purchased my mom a new car and once it came in, I was responsible for getting her to the car. Eric played along with my plan perfectly and was polite enough to get a co-worker to record the special moment for us.. Thanks again for helping us give mom a Fantastic RED Friday!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Excellent leasing experience. Matt handled us in a courteous and professional manner.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Thanks Lonnie you're the best !!!! My sister loves her new car !!!!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Lonnie Robertson is the best salesman around ... always willing to help . Thanks lonnie

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from Savannah Toyota working with Samantha Guevara. She was a true delight to work with and I would strongly recommend her to anyone who is considering acquiring a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Brandi was so pleasant to work with.answered all our question ..and was so helpful with the GPS..phone..and sxm..thank you again.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I was in a time crunch due to my car just being totaled and Kodak went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted, in a timely manner! Definitely recommend him!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

"The service was excellent and friendly. Thanks Scott Drown”. In the market for a few months and after two unsuccessful attempts with unscrupulous and dishonest sellers, we met Scott Drown and it was all a pleasant and enjoyable experience. He always keeps us up to date with the entire procedure until the delivery of our new 2021 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport. I take time to orient ourselves even on Mother's Day. We could not be happier with our purchase. We worked with Scott and he was courteous and professional. He answered our questions whether we contacted him via phone, ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Matt. He was extremely professional and courteous through the whole process. I had to drive an hour and he had all the paper work ready and kept and contact prior to my arrival. I have dealt with many car experiences before and this was as good as it gets. I highly recommend to go see Matt for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Abram was so amazing!! He made sure I got what I wanted! He made the hassle of purchasing a new car one of the easiest things I’ve ever done! You’ll be in and out in no time with the car of your dreams. I’m truly amazed at how knowledgeable and kind Abram is!! You can’t go wrong with Savannah Toyota. Definitely ask for Abram! 😀

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I was in the position where I needed to rent a car for a few weeks. A friend suggested that I contact Toyota to lease a car from. I was not aware that Toyota had a auto rental department. I went online, and started the process. They offer different categories of rentals to choose from. I filled out a simple form and made a call and was fortunate to be connected with "Brandice". What a joy to be connected with someone with such wonderful customer service. Brandice made the process easy, timely and efficient. I went in early ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I purchased my 2021 Camry and love it. The service was great. I would like thank Brandi and Scott for excellent customer service. Savannah Toyota has a great team!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I had such a great experience at Savannah Toyota, Brandi was so patience with me and really went all out to help me get the car of my dreams that fits my budget. I would definitely recommend her!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Matt Cesaretti was great at helping me select a used vehicle! He provided fantastic customer service and was very professional throughout the whole process! I definitely trusted that I was in the right hands!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Eric J. Williams is a great salesman and gave me Excellent Customer Service...and his manager Justin Patrissi...is Excellent too...they are great team members...Pablo Cellar is also Excellent...Toyota Cars are the best cars and l will tell all my family and friends...to get their cars here...Thanks Catherine Jackson

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

If you want the best car and best sales experience go see my guys Eric Williams and Justin Patrissi they did an excellent job in the purchase of our new vehicles

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Eric Williams was exceptional, precise and very professional thanks

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Patrick Jackson. I just moved from Massachusetts and had some challenging issues I presented to him. He was extremely professional and courteous through the whole process. I have dealt with many car experiences before and this was as good as it gets. I highly recommend to go see Patrick for your next Toyota purchase!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Bought my beautiful Toyota Corolla at Savannah Toyota. Scott Drown was my salesman. He's amazing, Professional and kind .I would Recommend all my family and friends to shop there for the next vehicle 👍 .

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Just bought a 2021 4Runner from Scot Drown - Great service, very knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Scott showed me and my wife several different models, explained the differences, listed to us, and helped us pick the perfect SR5 4Runner. Great overall experience!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Scott Drown was a great salesperson! Buying a new car can be stressful, but Scott made it a wonderful experience! He went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted. Thank you, Scott! We highly recommend Scott and Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Patrick Jackson was such a good salesman. He called before my appointment and even emailed me options of the car I was interested in. Customer service skills were excellent! He made the process really simple with no pressure. He even personally delivered my car. I got a 2021 Toyota Corolla LE for a great deal. I recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

After being depressed and discouraged Brandi Varence, went more than above and beyond to get me approved! She’s professional, intelligent friendly and most importantly honest. April 21,2021 I purchased a 2012 Toyota Avalon (white). Jumping with tears of joy ,I’m now back in the road! FINALLY!! No more over priced ubers and Lyfts. I honestly wish I could have her as a Sales Consultant for life !!! I’m very well pleased with how everything worked out God is good !!! Thank You again Brandi I can’t stop talking about my first time experience at Savannah Toyota

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Mr.Batts was a joy to work with, he made sure I had everything I needed, Along with helping me program my new car. Thank you so much for a job well done.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I visited Savannah Toyota and I was greeted by a car salesman name Patrick Jackson. He was very polite, and knowledgeable. He answered every question I had without hesitation. He is an amazing car salesman and has the best personality. If you’re looking for a vehicle I would highly recommend Patrick Jackson! He gets the job done!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Antonio Paul is so helpful. He took time and helped me to find a car I like. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Antonio Paul was great in helping me find a car that met my requirements after recently having a baby. I couldn’t have asked for a better car and it’s all because of Antonio. I really appreciate it.


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review