Customer Testimonials in Savannah, GA

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Scott Drown went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. The entire experience from start to finish was great. The car we wanted wasn’t in stock and he had one shipped in. He’s a straight shooter. Johnny in finance was amazing also! 100% recommend paying them a visit. We’ll be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Made contact with Max. Awesome guy! helped out with all my questions, quick response time, and great communication. thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Scott was great made the whole thing seamless.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

My wife and I bought a 2024 Prius Limited from JT and Michael at Savannah Toyota. We couldn’t be happier. JT and Michael were incredibly knowledgeable, patient and helpful through the process. They were great to work with. We spent most of the time with JT and he listened closely and closed the deal. Excellent vehicle! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Went to Toyota dealership on abecorn st. The salesman Scott D. Savannah Toyota was outstanding got truck with no issues. Fast. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Max McKeen was awesome to work with. My other half and I had originally worked with another sales rep but they couldn’t help us the way Max did. He was able to get us into a brand new 2024 Toyota Corolla the same day we went there and we were able to take home our car that day. Thank you so much Max for your amazing service. We can’t wait to work with you again when we’re ready to purchase another vehicle and we will definitely be recommending you to all our friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Scott Drown best salesman around made my trade and purchase painless Thanks Scott you are the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Got a certified pre-owned 2022 Toyota Camry. Max A Million was a great helped and made it comfortable and easy in making my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Great service by all and friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Scott Drown was great. Always a great experience and great service at Savannah Toyota Thanks Scott

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Kodak was great helped us out very much great person very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Jon Kodak was such a great help!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Our experience at Toyota Savannah was wonderful. We received exceptional customer service from our sales representative, Kurstin and her sales manager. We’ve been shopping for a newer Toyota Sienna for quite some time but just couldn’t find one in the numbers we needed to be in. We came in pre approved and they beat our rate by over 3%. I’m often frustrated when entering a dealership parking lot because of how desperate the sales reps can be but Kurstin was incredible. Not only did she earn our business, but she treated us with dignity and respect. It’s ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

If it was possible to give more than 5 stars I would! Kurstin, O'Neal and the finance team were knowledgable, professional and really went out of their way to make this a wonderful buying experience. The people at Savannah Toyota made my wife and I realize buying a car can actually be enjoyable. I will recommend Savannah Toyota and the people we dealt with to everyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Malik was great! He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in helping me finding a car that works for me! I’ll definitely be spreading the word about him and Savannah Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Jon Kodak was amazing. I have never delt with anyone that was so patient with working with me. Very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond. This is now my home for good. Thank you so much Mr. Kodak. If I could rate more I would.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Malik was great...........

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Had a wonderful experience with Dominik! Trust worthy, thoughtful, and took great care of me!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Brandi was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Can't say enough about how incredible this location is! Marc A went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car! Highly recommend asking for him if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Amazing !!! Eric Williams was absolutely helpful and patient . He spoke to me with kindness and explain everything to me . He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about everything . He was just a salesman but just a person that wanted the best for me and I truly appreciate all that he did. Eric and his associate walked me through the process and I came out with a beautiful car to start my new journey . I'm truly grateful for them . Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

On Feb. 3 2024 , I drove into Savannah Toyota looking for a used pickup truck. preferably a Tacoma. I was greeted by salesperson Kurstin WilNams. After letting her know my interests she showed me several Tacomas, one I liked, a 2015 Tacoma TR Sport. Kurstin was very helpful and assisted In my purchasing the truck that day. She was professional In every way. An asset to Savannah Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Christy was excellent in helping me find the exact car I was looking for. Excellent customer service and very fair prices.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Kurstin W did an excellent job helping me. I traded in two vehicles and purchased two brand new Toyota Camry’s. She made the process seamless. Give her a raise!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Brandy at Savannah Toyota has great service. She helped me select a Rental vehicle with fuel efficiency ,economy service with safe driving for the distance we had to go. Special Thanks to Brandy and Team . Great Service with a smile. So if you ever need a Rental for any occasions try Savannah Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Scott Drown was my salesman. He was very informative and answered all my questions. He made the whole process go easy and I felt very comfortable. Thank you so much Scott!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Kurstin was nothing short of amazing! I would suggest anyone to work with her! She made the process so easy and I can’t wait to work with her again!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Aarron G. is the best!! Savannah Toyota's staff made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked into their doors! Buying an car is a long process but Aarron and the rest of the staff made my day!! Thank you Aarron and the rest of Savannah Toyota's staff!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

this is our first time buying a car from Savannah Toyota, we own three Tundra's that we have purchased from three different dealers, our experience at Savannah Toyota was by far the best, our salesperson was Kurstin, she was very professional and courteous, made buying our Grand Highlander hassle free & easy, I'll be bringing our Highlander for services to Savannah Toyota and hope your service department is just as good as your sales department

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Exactly service (Original) Exactamente servicio

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

We bought a new Camry XSE and our salesman was Kurstin. She did a wonderful job, not being too pushy, but we did buy. They found our car at another dealership and brought it to Savannah the next day. We love this car and our experience at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Salesperson Max McKeen was awesome. He was extremely honest and quick in his communication and got us in the the exact car we wanted. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Great staff and buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Brandi V. did an excellent job in walking us through the purchasing process of our new 2024 RAV4 Hybrid! Johnny in the Finance Dept was very knowledgeable and professional. We couldn't be happier with our experience with Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

5 star service from start to finish. Trinity answered my initial call and handled the quote and service appointment. I called 3 dealerships in the area and sav toyota had the most competitive quote. Carlos was the service advisor who kept me informed of the status from start to finish via text. Mark the shuttle driver was great. Truly the best dealership service experience in all faucets. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

The process was super easy and they worked with me to meet every term I wanted. Brandy was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her and the team to anyone wanting to buy a higher end Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) The best care received by this great couple, Reyes and Yadelsy, 100% recommended (Original) La mejor atención recibida por esta gran pareja reyes y yadelsy recomendada al 100%

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

(Translated by Google) The best attention we have received 100% recommended Mr. Reyes and Yadelsy (Original) La mejor atención que hemos recibido recomendado al 100% señor reyes y yadelsy

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Reyes and Yadelsy for their attention to sales and everything related to my car. Excellent Hispanic service! (Original) Gracias a Reyes y Yadelsy por su atención en ventas y todo lo relacionado con mi auto. Excelente servicio Hispano!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Malik was awesome. He was very patient and help me navigate the technology side of things. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Sales agent, Nick did one hell of a job. He worked his butt off to make sure we were in the know and making sure we were taken care of to the best of his ability.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Eric J Williams was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Well I took a person to them after I bought a truck from them and it is a great vehicle but I took a friend to get a vehicle and at first the vehicle had a lot of issues but the dealership stood behind there sale of 43,000.00 vehicle I never got my birddog check for bringing them a customer and they buy a vehicle that I would receive a 100.00 finders fee but I that they couldn't spare the 100 for me out of the 43,000.00 that the loan company paid them for the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Exceptional Experience at Savannah Toyota: A 10/10 Recommendation I recently purchased my first-ever Toyota 4Runner from Christy at Savannah Toyota, and I couldn't be more thrilled with both the vehicle and the outstanding service I received. As someone who has long dreamed of owning a 4Runner, I can confidently say that Christy and the team at Savannah Toyota made my dream a reality in the most professional and seamless manner. From the moment I walked into the dealership, I was greeted with warmth and genuine enthusiasm. Christy's knowledge and passion for the 4Runner were immediately evident, and her dedication ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Our salesman (Mr. Eric Williams) done an outstanding job with helping us to decide on which vehicle to purchase. We decided to purchase the Toyota Grand Highlander. His personality and knowledge was outstanding. He helped us to make the right decision. He knew the vehicle from inside and out and explained everything to us. It was a pleasure working with him. We highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new or use vehicle…

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I got appointment with allison and she handled my car properly and mechanic was eager to answer my questions too although former visit had few problems due to holiday + alot of cars waiting for service and I was upset however they provided me with expedite appointment and handled well

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Always amazing service and helpful sales force

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Jon Kodak has the best mustache on the east coast. If you aren’t asking for Jon when you get there then why are you there? The finance guy ( I forgot his name) is also really cool and helpful. I Had a bad experience at JC Lewis down the road and Savannah Toyota turned it around. If you ain’t whipping a yota you ain’t living. God bless these guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

My best friend left with a new car! It was a great experience, I’m next!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) perfect customer service! We left with a new car and my niece was very happy! (Original) perfecta atención al cliente! Nos fuimos con un carro nuevo y mi sobrina quedó muy feliz!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I came in to have an oil change and tire rotation and couldn't ask for better service, I was in and out . Thanks Toyota see you in 5 thousand miles .

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Great customer service from sales rep, Ms. Brandi herself. She was very patient and was willing to ensure I walked out of the dealership with the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Jon Kodak was awesome! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Go see him and the guys at Sav Toy now!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Jon Kodak made the car buying experience easy! He was knowledgeable about the car I purchased and was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

It was an incorrigible service, they have the best vehicles and the customer service is 100/10 I must say that Scott Drown is the best 👏🏽

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

My wife REALLY wanted a 2024 4Runner TRD Pro so we reached out to JT at Savannah Toyota. (We were worried with the huge demand that this may take some time.) He called back with a couple of great options and soon my bride was happily sitting behind the wheel of her dream ride. The team there at the dealership was great and I can’t imagine looking for a Toyota anywhere else. Thanks again JT!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

(Translated by Google) The best service we have received in all the dealers we visited, we recommend that the entire Hispanic community visit this dealer, ask for Reyes and Adela and (Original) La mejor atención que hemos recibido en todos los dealer que visitamos recomendamos a toda la comunidad hispana que visiten este dealer pregunta por reyes y y Adela y

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Quite possibly the best dealership experience I have ever had! I made an online inquiry one evening and by the next morning Nick was in touch. Communication is key in any deal, and Nick kept ke up to date the whole time, even though it would be two days before I could get to the dealership. This past Saturday I made it over to the lot and the truck I wanted was all ready for me to drive it home. Two quick hours working with Nick and Kirk and we were out the door with exactly what I was looking ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Great customer service. Our sales representative, Mr. Patrick J. was extremely helpful and courteous. It truly was a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I am not one to ever really take the time to write reviews due to my hectic work schedule between multiple jobs - but, I had to find time today to brag on Heather and Vivianna. Both of them have always gone above and beyond every time I come to get my car serviced and always make sure that I leave happily. To be quite honest the two of them are the main reason I continue to come to that location to get my car serviced! Always fast, friendly and professional! Thanks again Heather and Vivianna! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

We went to the store to try and refinance the previous car, and ended up leaving the shop with a new car and a lower monthly payment. Again, Scott Drown was super helpful, working hard to find the best options that would suit our needs and helping us to make a good choice. We'll definitely come back to buy with Scott, in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

My husband and I had a really great experience buying our first new car with Savannah Toyota. Jon Kodak was kind, genuine, easy to work with, and was very patient with us. And Will Hampton with financing was really great to work with and gave us a great deal on our car. They both made our transaction very easy and smooth and I definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Thanks to Jon Kodak and William Hampton on assisting us on getting our new Rav4 Hybrid. They made sure we are satisfied and happy with our purchase! Awesome service! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

When going to Savannah Toyota ask for Patrick ! He has great customer service & was so patient when it came to my car needs. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

This is my second time buying a car from Mr. Aaron Gilliard and both times it has been a very smooth process………..

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I went in not knowing exactly what I wanted or even if I’d be able to get anything. Thanks to BIG A, I was able to leave with a vehicle I absolutely love with no problem at all! The process was quick, easy, and smooth!! When in doubt, definitely ask for Big A! I guarantee he’ll pull a rabbit out a hat for you!! He was even able to decrease the price a great bit for me! He’s Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I went to this dealership by accident as I was wanting to look at a specific car at another dealership but I’m glad it happened! Max was the salesperson they sent to help me, who was able to price match the offer the Toyota dealership in Beaufort gave me. They were also able to get me the car I want faster than the other dealership! Max was great at keeping me up to date about my car delivery and the actual purchase part was quick and painless. Their finance manager Matt was also very quick, friendly, and got me ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Max M. A skilled sales car person exhibits exemplary customer service, demonstrating in-depth knowledge about the vehicles they offer. His ability to listen attentively to customer needs ensures a personalized and satisfying buying experience. Adept at explaining complex features in a clear manner, they facilitate informed decision-making. Their genuine enthusiasm for the products they sell creates a positive and trustworthy atmosphere, fostering long-term customer relationships. Overall, a top-notch sales car person blends expertise, communication skills, and customer-centricity to elevate the car-buying journey.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

12/12/23 I Bought My first Toyota Camry , We got the pleasure to meet and work with Max M , and our experience was great ! Super happy with it all Thank you again !

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Big shout out to Aaron Gilliard he really outdone himself by helping me with the biggest blessing going into the new year! Highly recommend Aaron he was so nice and patient and had great communication! Go Shop With Big A!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Good customer service. Great selection for this time of year.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

At first I was just browsing before heading out of town. But Brandiv (sales) went up and beyond to make me feel comfortable, answer any questions and find the answers if unsure. Finance patiently reiterated any questions or concerns that I had to ensure my understanding was sufficient. Love my car!!! Will keep you updated on future events!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Only place I go for a car for the family!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Kurstin did a very great job!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Kursten spent a lot of time with us over a couple of days to make sure we were in the right car for our family. She really worked hard for us and we are so appreciative!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

My experience with Savannah Toyota has been amazing my first year with the service department. I must say from start to finish working with Aarron G in the sales department has been fantastic. I got what I wanted when I went to him last year and currently working with him now to decide my best next move. I love Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

The people here were so easy to work with and so patient. We came here with a very specific goal in mind and me and my husband appreciate everyone who was a part of it. Thank you Brandi for checking on the vehicles I was interested in and messaging me back and to the day before we arrived and thank you Nick for keeping tabs on my husband the night before as well. When we got there this morning Nick worked with us and then Christy came along helping and she was great too. Very down to earth and personable, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Jon and O’Neal were extremely helpful getting me in my new truck! I definitely recommend Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Smart wonderful young lady. I’ll recommend her every time

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Love it here. Staff is always so nice even when I have to ask silly questions xD Excellent coffee machine if you're waiting on location 👍👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

I got my first Toyota with Brandi at Savannah Toyota! She walked us through all the features on the 2024 Grand Highlander, she was so patient with us and got us a great deal. The attention from everyone on the floor to financing was excellent!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Savannah Toyota has excellent customer service! I am new to the Savannah area and after my car was totaled, I was nervous to embark on my very first car purchase in a new place. Marc was so helpful in the entire process of purchasing my new vehicle! He was easy to reach and answered all my questions honestly and promptly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car in the area!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I met Kurstin today when I brung my car in service. She helped more than you’ll ever know. As a matter of a fact, I left Toyota with a brand new Toyota!! She helped with my phone services and features! She did more than she should have! She was so courteous and friendly the whole time! This is why this is my 4th time buying a car from Toyota!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Absolutely happy with the service I got from Scott Drown. I would Absolutely buy another car from Scott.


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review