Customer Testimonials in Savannah, GA

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Both are excellent, thanks always for everything Mrs. Yadelsy! The best is you and your husband, Mr. Reyes! Very kind and gentle, my best business is you (Original) Excelentes los dos, gracias siempre por todo sra Yadelsy! La mejor es usted y su esposo, el señor Reyes! Muy amables y gentiles, mi mejor negocio son ustedes

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I would have to say this was the fastest and best experience buying a car. If anyone is looking you won’t be disappointed. Ask for Scott Drown. He was amazing from the time I walked in the dealership till leaving. He found me what I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. Thank you for making the experience more joyful.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) I want to thank yadelsy and Reyes for helping me get my Toyota car 0 km really excellent sellers and very good service 100% recommended thanks (Original) Quiero darles las gracias a yadelsy y Reyes por ayudarme a obtener mi carro Toyota 0 km de verdad excelentes vendedores y muy buena atención 100% recomendados gracias

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I bought my beautiful camry here with Yadelsy one of the best salesman ! I really enjoyed the process and customer service , thank you yadelsy!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2022

Since I started investing, it has been smooth and no complain. But I still see people complaining that they have been scammed in one way or the other. I wonder why, Investing in forex / Bitcoin trading has been so profitable to me. So I think I should introduce my manager Mrs. Elizabeth Bays to you if you're interested. She has being a honest manager all through and I am still investing with her till today. Invest with the right manager and there will be no more lost of funds, i promise you that. Kindly message her via WhatsApp: +1 {209}896-9431 ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I want to thank Aarron Gilliard with Savannah Toyota for being the absolute best salesman I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He is so polite and professional. Aarron made sure I was comfortable throughout my car buying process. He made sure I got what I wanted and was happy with the outcome. Most importantly he wasn’t pushy like some salesmen are and he is very honest. The entire process of purchasing my 2023 Toyota Highlander was very quick. I have always dealt with Savannah Toyota for maintenance on my previous Toyota but now I have someone I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

The part department was very professional and helpful. They had the parts I needed at a good price.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Scott Drown helped me out with what I asked for.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Wonderful people and Scott Drown is the best! While I didn't desperately need a new car, I really wanted one and knew the need would come soon enough. I did an online inquiry to see what my options were. I don't have the greatest credit, didn't have a down payment, and only had my current vehicle to trade toward another. Scott reached out to me to with a video message letting me know he'd see what could be done in my situation. I went in and he was nothing short of accommodating. He listened to my ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ask for Brandon! He’s efficient, knowledgeable and personable. He took his time explaining all of the ins and outs of my new car to make sure I understood it all. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Purchased a new Highlander and Scott Drown was fantastic. He made us feel relaxed comfortable and no pressure. The facility has small theatre for family/kids and many upgrades. Nice experience and will definitely come back for future purchases. Thanks again Scott!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

My positive experience purchasing my new Rav 4 was made easy by Eddie Black who obviously wants to give great customer service and succeeds! I traded in my not to be named make vehicle mostly because of the service from that make’s dealership. Eddie listened and answered all my queries in a very timely manner. Thank you Eddie. Sandra katz

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

Stephen Blaney and Pablo Cuellar are the absolute BEST car dealers I’ve ever bought a car from!!!! They went over and beyond in every single way possible and I couldn’t be more thankful for them!!!! Thank you a million times over!!! You guys are the best and I am so blessed to have bought a car from y’all!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

This is the reason I love my job so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Donna was straight forward on what was needed to get done and got it done. Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

My appointment is always on time they're fast professional and friendly are we taking care of my baby black beauty:-)

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

Appreciation they say is an application for more. if i fail to acknowledge you it'll shows how ungrateful i am. I can't be less grateful to a woman who God has used in blessing me and my family in general. I was introduced to Mrs. Elizabeth Bays few months back Right now I know how much I can boast of about my financial state. She helped me with the little capital I invested with and I made so much profit for myself and my family. Thank you so much Mrs. Elizabeth Bays, and if you are also finding ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Exceptional friendly knowledgeable customer service by Tricia Acco! And as always the Mechanic did an excellent amazing quality service on my Toyota! Over 151,000 miles and still going strong thanks to the Savannah Toyota Team as always!!!😍🇺🇸

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Great experience here! The whole Savannah Toyota team was nice and welcoming. Ashton especially was great in helping me find my perfect vehicle. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and made sure I was getting what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Brandi V and O’Neal are the BEST!! They helped me find the car I wanted at a great price. Thanks Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Our sales girl Brandi did an awesome job. Very informative with our new vehicle. The whole staff was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with Scott, who was quite the professional. He made both my wife and my car buying experience great. Thank you Scott.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Fantastic service and amazing help from Brandi highly recommend her!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Awesome experience working with brandi

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Scott Drowns was the best salesman ever.Just bought a Corolla Cross and love it. There was no pressure sales he is great at what he does. Even though I probably drove him crazy while I had to wait for it to arrive at dealership he still remained cool calm and collected. When I decide on a another SUV I will definitely look for him!!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Brandi is a wonderful and amazing person. I truly enjoyed her. She was very professional and knowledgable, amd a great help. She helped me make the right decision and I cant be more happier with my choice.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I had an awesome experience with Matt Cesareti. I purchased a 2022 rav4 and he made it very easy. He kept me updated until my vehicle came in.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Matt was very helpful when purchasing our new Toyota Tacoma. Very nice and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I had a great experience at Savannah Toyota due to the efficiency and expertise of Matt Cesaretti. Matt was a very patient and knowledgeable rep. He helped me in the selection of my Rav4 Hybrid, kept me informed while it was in transit, and instructed me in using all the new features. Matt deserves a 5 star rating in my book! Thank you Matt!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Loved my experience Matt Cesaretti is a great salesman, no side talk, just right to the point once you tell him what you are looking for and want! He sold me my last 2 Toyotas!! I love my new Corolla Cross!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Very happy with our buying experience at Savannah Toyota! Tyler M was a very helpful salesperson who listened to our needs and wants. He made it happen and we drove off in a new Toyota. Johnny in finance was super helpful as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Scott was amazing! He worked my deal timely, efficiently, & not only listened to exactly what I wanted in a car, but also what I was willing to accept financially with the terms of my loan. In the need for a mew car ask for Scott!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

I recently bought a car at Savannah Toyota and my sales rep,Matt Cesaretti, was extremely helpful. He was very patient while guiding me through the options and kept me posted every few days while the car was in transit. When the car arrived, he patiently went through all the "bells & whistles" that were included to get me up and running. Thanks, Matt, for a very positive & helpful experience. You deserve 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I drove four hours to buy the car I saw online. The salesman Eric was thorough and helpful. When I arrived, I was not disappointed. I highly recommend this dealership. Great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Needed a car specified to what I was looking for and the staff most definitely delivered. I was given ample choice and given ample flexibility. My Sales Clerk Christy was in my opinion one of the best in Customer Service. Would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

thank you Matt Ceassaretti once again great experience at Savannah Toyota Love my new Corolla Cross

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Drove in for vacation, and halfway thru the mountains I realized my brakes were pretty much at the end. They got me in first thing in the morning and did a front pad and rotor replacement. Viviana was our service advisor and she was great! They also offer shuttle service, so you don’t have to hang around all day. Very happy with the experience and service received!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I recently took delivery of my 2022 tundra. I couldn’t be more happy with the truck. I definitely wanted to take a minute to give a shout out to my sales man! Nick Keenan! No hassles. He took great care of me. I’d definitely buy from him again. I’d also like to sing Justin and Carol’s. Praises! They helped me secure the best deal possible on an incredibly tight market! I really really appreciate the Savannah Toyota family. I went by the their competitor. And felt Savannah Toyota was a much better fit! If you’re going ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Scott Drown is a pro! We appreciate everyone's courtesy and professionalism at Savannah Toyota, they made trading in our old vehicle and purchasing a new one a breeze.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

My service advisor Heather was amazing, trust worthy and honest. She went over my vehicles concern in full detail. I definitely will be coming back and asking for her!! 10/10 recommend Heather.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great experience always! They are so helpful! Donna is the best service advisor I’ve ever had! And Stephen was awesome at giving me the information I needed to think about a trade in! Thanks so much! Best Toyota dealership around!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Eddie Black and Carlos at Savannah Toyota are an unbelievable match. Eddie will listen(and I mean truly listen) to you and help find what you are wanting and needing in your new car. He cares for his customers and will go above and beyond to make you smile and to make sure you are completely satisfied with everything and, that you understand all the newness it has to offer you. Carlos is the finance guru who (with Eddie's help) and his own special magic; will also go above and beyond to get you placed in, and able to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Eric Heyward is the absolute best! He has been my sales rep for the last 4 years with Savannah Toyota. Always professional, efficient, and courteous. Every encounter is a five star experience! Keep up the great work Eric!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I worked with Eric Heyward was an amazing ahelo and walked me through my whole process and save me a lot of headache wen purchasing my car thanks for everything...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Abram Batts was excellent and made our whole Toyota buying experience so easy. Thanks Abram, and Savannah Toyota! We love our 4Runner!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Our Salesman, Stephen Blaney was the best!! By far the best customer service I have ever received by a vehicle salesman!! 100% recommend going to talk with Stephen if you are in the market for a vehicle! My husband and I can’t thank him enough for working and helping to get us what we were looking for!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Scott Drown was an awesome salesman for me and my wife. He worked with us all day trying to find the perfect car for us. Everyone there made it super simple and we couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great sales experience

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Sonny Ibrahimi he’s give me more than five star customer service thank you so much for your service

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I have purchased several vehicles over the last 19 years at Savanna Toyota. They have always provided an excellent experience every step of the way. Abraham was my salesperson for my latest purchase. He is extremely knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Abraham was a pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Charles got my old battery problem taken care of swiftly, and gave me great advice on preventative maintenance for my new one. Super fast service especially on a busy Saturday.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Great experience in buying a car in this location especially with Eric Williams as our agent. Thanks for assisting us.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Eric Williams

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Best service department!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Brandi VaRence was amazing!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Mr Eddie worked very hard getting me approved for my first car!! I am very thankful for his time and help.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Fantastic sales team and truck!! With the current worldwide shortage of computer chips, I used the website to easily build my Tundra truck with all the specs. Then the sales team kept me informed as to the status and the pending delivery. Sydney was very professional and efficient in helping me with (and through) the entire process. While I had pre-selected all interior and exterior packages when ordering the truck, Pablo was extremely helpful with choosing optional extended/ add-on warranties as well as processing the purchase. Financing was also a breeze. A great experience from every aspect.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Went to sell my Tacoma and worked with Brandi VaRence and it was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Sydney Fosnight has been so helpful and communicative during the whole process of trading in our old car and waiting for our new car to arrive. She’s made it a great experience, would suggest working with her to anyone who needs a new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I’m actually from Augusta but came to this dealership to buy my new truck. My dad who lives near Savannah actually recommended that I come here and speak with Sydney Fosnight. She provided the best car buying experience I have EVER had. She was very friendly, thorough and fast. If you’re looking for a new vehicle, I HIGHLY recommend speaking to Sydney. She is incredible!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

My car had a issue that was very very stubborn and complicated to figure out Charles Griffin in the service department is my advisor this Man is amazing my car is under warranty still and some of it Hass to be dealt with an insurance company that can be pretty aggravating I’m sure and a lot of people don’t want to forward it he went out of his way to make sure that I got everything that I was entitled to compensated for he help me so much on my rental that I had with them I’m ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent Hispanic team @yadelsy chacon and @reyesbustamante recommended 100% grateful to my tundra and 2022 (Original) Excelente equipo Hispano @yadelsy chacon y @reyesbustamante recomendados al 100% agradecidos con mi tundra y 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) My husband saw Yadelsy on FaceBook live and convinced us, we already came and realized his good service together with Mr. Reyes. Grateful (Original) Mi esposo vio a Yadelsy por FaceBook live y nos convenció, ya vinimos y nos dimos cuenta de su buen servicio junto con el Sr. Reyes. Agradecida

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Blake and Justin are amazing. two of the only men in america at the moment who are somehow able to get you a new car during these crazy times. have been without a car for a while and may be heading back to school..not exactly sure what made me call savannah from nashville other than the city has a reputation for being beautiful. called Blake 3 days ago and now I have beautiful sexy car thanks to both him and Manager Justin. thank you to you both eternally..will be recommending you for years to come. Miss Sage.., XO

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Blake and Justin are amazing. two of the only men in america at the moment who are somehow able to get you a new car during these crazy times. have been without a car for a while and may be heading back to school..not exactly sure what made me call savannah from nashville other than the city has a reputation for being beautiful. called Blake 3 days ago and now I have a beautiful beautiful car thanks to both him and Manager Justin. thank you to you both eternally..will be recommending you for years to come. Miss Sage.., XO

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I have been in this place like 4 times since I live in Savannah, and my recent experience by far the best Came for a regular service maintenance and Mr. Griffin took care of me track me down fee time to explain me what needs to be done in my vehicle and more importantly didn’t offer me extra services or try to scam me with things I don’t need for a normal maintenance since some of the things I can get it done myself and that’s a honesty I really appreciate and haven’t found in other places. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Brandi was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole transaction. Looking forward to using her and the Savannah Toyota team in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

The whole staff was great, and Stephen helped me through every step effortlessly. Very helpful, and the entire process was a breeze. Ask for Stephen when you go and he will make the process smooth for you.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Abram batts has been my salesman from the start In 2006, 2019 and about to be 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Scott was amazing. I will tell my friends about him.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Just picked up the wife's new car. Scott and Matt helped immensely from picking out the vehicle to insuring that it was perfect before pick up.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Such a great experience working with Mr. Abram Batts at Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Customer service was top notch! I came in looking for a used car and my salesman explained the pros and cons of getting a used car. After some conversation, I decided I would go with a new 2022 Toyota Corolla and I am very pleased! Thank You Mr Abram Batts and Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Mr. Abram Batts at Savannah Toyota made my trade in an easy task. Very pleased with my 2022 Rav4

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and knowledge the best Hispanic treatment Thank you kings and yadelsy 100% recommended (Original) Excelente atención y conocimiento el mejor trato hispano Gracias reyes y yadelsy recomendados al 100%

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Scott Drown was a very helpful and kind salesman and Johnny Foster did a great job with financing. Much love! Thank you Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) Magnificent attention! The procedure was fast, the confidence they convey makes the process more enjoyable, my Advisor and guide at all times was excellent, I am grateful (Original) Magnifica atención!! El trámite fue rápido, la confianza que trasmiten hace el proceso más ameno, mi Asesora y guía en todo momento fue excelente, agradecida

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) Yadelsy helped me with her manager, when I thought it was no longer possible because they gave me the great opportunity to get good financing and the truck of my dreams! Thank you Savannah Toyota and this fine team (Original) Yadelsy me ayudo con su manager, cuando pense que ya no se podia pues ellos me dieron la gran oportunidad de conseguir buen financiamiento y la troca de mis suenos! Gracias Savannah Toyota y este buen equipo

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

MATT- Did a amazing job with us today only took 2 hour.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I love my new car! Megan and Patrick worked as a team getting me the car I wanted and they made it really easy. They’re so knowledgeable and Megan took the time to show me every cool feature on my new car. Definitely would buy from there again.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Best car buying experience I have had in years! Brandi was fantastic. We did the entire deal including my trade via text! I could not be happier with Savannah Toyota and will tell everyone I know!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

What a great experience I had at Savannah Toyota with Sydney! She was able to answer all my questions and made the whole process a whole lot easier than I thought it was going to be. I highly recommend working with her if you're looking to buy or sell a car! Thank you, Sydney and Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Matt was amazing and got me exactly what I was looking for! So happy! 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Excelente lugar para todos los hispanos

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

It is tough buying a car these days- lots of waiting but Patrick made this easy. He kept me posted for the 2 months we waited for my car and let me know as soon as it was in. When I went to pick it up, he showed me all the features which has not been the case with every dealership that we have purchased from in the Savannah area. Due to the nature of my business, my family buys several cars each year. I will return to Savannah Toyota for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2022

They were very quick, and professional!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) The best attention we have received as Hispanics, thanks @reyes and @yadelsy, excellent attention and service to the Hispanic community (Original) La mejor atención que hemos recibido como hispanos gracias @reyes y @yadelsy excelente atención y servicio a.la comunidad hispana

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) Yadelsy helped me with this second vehicle and we are happy to be able to drive a 2022 Toyota Tundra (Original) Yadelsy me ayudo con este Segundo vehiculo y estamos felices de poder manejar una 2022 Toyota Tundra

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I recently bought a car at Savannah Toyota and had an excellent experience, especially working with sales person Christy. She was so helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. Highly, highly recommend you go there and work with her if you’re looking to buy or sell a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Brandi was very helpful and easy to work with. Everyone at Toyota was nice and friendly and we love our new 2022 Toyota 4Runner!!!

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review