Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I went just to see about a trade in yesterday, I was offered more by other dealers but Dawson was so amazing, we ended up leaving with 2 new cars. He def sold Savannah Toyota to us to tell our friends and repurchase next time we upgrade! Overall everyone was super friendly and easy to talk to, really felt like we were just hanging out with a friend. The Finance Manager was super cool too, had some great laughs while doing the paper work. Thanks again you guys! You really set the bar high!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

They have a very courteous staff. Treats their customers kindly and answers any questions we may have concerning the appointment, etc. Today was exceptionally fast and I’ll always return to have them service my vehicle. Good and professional!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Appreciate the help from Jon Kodak for helping with the car I chose. Highly recommend asking him for help and advice on a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Great customer service and customer care no matter if it’s your first time there. We had some car trouble while out of town in Savannah. They were so helpful in picking us and our luggage up and getting our car back up and running quick. I would use this dealership and service center as my primary if I lived remotely close to Savannah.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Mr. Batts, I would definitely recommend him to all my friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Mr. Batman was prolly one of the coolest guys I’ve ever met and will definitely recommend a friend to him

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I purchased my vehicle from Savannah Toyota 2 years ago. I have continued my service there and have had an awesome experience. My best experience was on Saturday when I had a bolt in my tire on my way out of town. Donna in customer service and Keion in maintenance took excellent care of me and had me in and out in an hour!! They respected my time, catered to my needs and delivered superb service⭐️

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

With the help of Sydney Fosnight and Pablo Cuellar, me and my wife were able to purchase a brand new 2021 Tacoma. The service was very good and professional and they were able to answer all my questions and get me the best deal. Had to wait a little bit for the truck to arrive from the factory but overall the service of Miss Sydney and Mr. Pablo was amazing. Would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for the best deals and best vehicles. 10/10 thanks Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Look out for Matt. He is an outstanding young salesman. He navigated us through the whole process of finding and purchasing the truck we were looking for in an efficient and friendly manner

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I was not looking forward to buying a new car, but Brandi and Eric made it a very pleasant experience. A+ to the both of them!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Best service ever , my salesperson Matt was aware some !! Thank you so much for helping me , Johnny was amazing to !

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Third car with them ! I love them, the staff, the atmosphere, the customer service! Devontis is the most trustworthy, professional, patient salesmen I have ever met ! He has sold me two cars in two years and I would 10/10 recommend him and this savannah TOYOTA

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Just wanted to give a shout out to Nick Keenan. He was one of the better car salesmen I've worked with in the last 15 years. Unfortunately, the pricing in this world that Savannah Toyota could do did not match another way for me to get the car, but I appreciated his knowledge of the car, and her personality. If the pricing at Savannah Toyota had been able to been better, I would have purchased from him.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Go see Aarron Gilliard at Savannah Toyota! He is absolutely amazing and will make your car buying experience as smooth as can be. All around nice guy with the most optimistic attitude.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Mr. Heywood was AWESOME!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Friendly sales experience. Worked hard to get me in the perfect Tacoma. Ask for Eric J. Williams!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Matt Cessariti made the car buying process very easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

We had a nail with our tire and we went to many different car tire locations and no one could help us. Then we called savannah Toyota and Donna told us to come to her Dealership. Also wanted to add they were closing in 1 hour. They were fast, easy, very nice. Would definitely recommend to anyone who need service with their vehicle. Donna is the lady you want to go, she’s great! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Excellent customer service excellent sales rep and excellent finance guy!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Family has used Savannah Toyota for several years. Always been happy with them. So was first choice when came to purchasing a new truck. I must say my sales person Scott Drown was exceptional. Very friendly and polite helped with search of truck and purchase from beginning to end. Maintained communication through whole process. Highly recommend Scott and Savannah Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Excellent customer service received by Brandi. Thank you very much for tour dedication to the customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I give 5 stars to Brandi my Sales lady and Kirk in Financing. My husband and I bought out my lease in my truck Thursday morning and traded in my husbands truck in they afternoon. Brandi and Kirk were phenomenal with both purchases. We are Toyota lovers for life.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great experience! Even our dog Millie enjoyed herself with her new friend Fern. Michael our salesman was helpful and answered all our questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Brandice is so awesome in the rental department. She definitely knows her stuff. I absolutely love her

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

My husband and I have both gotten our vehicles here because the service is the best and the staff treat us like family! Make sure you see Eric and Brandi to set you up and get a great deal!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Recently purchased my 2021 Camry from here and I am very much pleased with the whole experience. Special thanks to Devontis he was awesome!! He made sure I was satisfied with everything, and I certainly am....I will definitely recommend family/friends to this location for a great buy. Thank you so much Devontis and Savannah Toyota for your excellent customer service, I look forward to working with you all in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Micheal was friendly & helpful without being pushy.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Savannah Toyota is my go to place when looking for a new car. Mike Sutton did a fantastic job finding me the truck I wanted and even delivered it to me 70 miles from Savannah!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Great experience with Matt! He went above and beyond, from start to finish! When we inquired about a vehicle, Matt reached out and even sent us a personal video of the vehicle, nice touch!! He made sure to check in with us, answered all our questions, and was prepared for our arrival at the dealership - saving us time! When we ultimately decided on the new ride, Matt went above and beyond to make the deal happen! Great customer service, very personable, 100% recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Eric Heyward was the best & gave me the best customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

This is my second purchase with Michael Sutton at Savannah Toyota. My husband and I are absolutely thrilled with the service we received! Michael is one of, if not the hardest working representative there! He really worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted. He isn't "salesy" or pushy. Just a good guy wanting to help a customer! He even delivered our vehicle to me at work! If you're in the market, call or stop in and ask for Michael. You will be very glad you did!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Scott Drown is wonderful! We live a good distance from the dealership and he sent videos and pictures for me to see exactly what was on the lot! This saved time and made the process easy as can be. The dealership experience was wonderful but Scott made the whole experience effortless! Thank you Savannah Toyota and Scott Drown!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Caveat: I have not purchased a car from this dealer. However I did speak with them on the phone about a potentially complicated sale, and the sales person, Scott, was by far the most friendly, helpful, friendly, and least pushy car salesman I have ever spoken to. I'm highly impressed.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Eric Heywood at Savannah Toyota helped to make my mom’s day. My dad purchased my mom a new car and once it came in, I was responsible for getting her to the car. Eric played along with my plan perfectly and was polite enough to get a co-worker to record the special moment for us.. Thanks again for helping us give mom a Fantastic RED Friday!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Excellent leasing experience. Matt handled us in a courteous and professional manner.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Thanks Lonnie you're the best !!!! My sister loves her new car !!!!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Lonnie Robertson is the best salesman around ... always willing to help . Thanks lonnie

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from Savannah Toyota working with Samantha Guevara. She was a true delight to work with and I would strongly recommend her to anyone who is considering acquiring a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Brandi was so pleasant to work with.answered all our question ..and was so helpful with the GPS..phone..and sxm..thank you again.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I was in a time crunch due to my car just being totaled and Kodak went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted, in a timely manner! Definitely recommend him!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

"The service was excellent and friendly. Thanks Scott Drown”. In the market for a few months and after two unsuccessful attempts with unscrupulous and dishonest sellers, we met Scott Drown and it was all a pleasant and enjoyable experience. He always keeps us up to date with the entire procedure until the delivery of our new 2021 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport. I take time to orient ourselves even on Mother's Day. We could not be happier with our purchase. We worked with Scott and he was courteous and professional. He answered our questions whether we contacted him via phone, ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Matt. He was extremely professional and courteous through the whole process. I had to drive an hour and he had all the paper work ready and kept and contact prior to my arrival. I have dealt with many car experiences before and this was as good as it gets. I highly recommend to go see Matt for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Abram was so amazing!! He made sure I got what I wanted! He made the hassle of purchasing a new car one of the easiest things I’ve ever done! You’ll be in and out in no time with the car of your dreams. I’m truly amazed at how knowledgeable and kind Abram is!! You can’t go wrong with Savannah Toyota. Definitely ask for Abram! 😀

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I was in the position where I needed to rent a car for a few weeks. A friend suggested that I contact Toyota to lease a car from. I was not aware that Toyota had a auto rental department. I went online, and started the process. They offer different categories of rentals to choose from. I filled out a simple form and made a call and was fortunate to be connected with "Brandice". What a joy to be connected with someone with such wonderful customer service. Brandice made the process easy, timely and efficient. I went in early ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I purchased my 2021 Camry and love it. The service was great. I would like thank Brandi and Scott for excellent customer service. Savannah Toyota has a great team!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I had such a great experience at Savannah Toyota, Brandi was so patience with me and really went all out to help me get the car of my dreams that fits my budget. I would definitely recommend her!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Matt Cesaretti was great at helping me select a used vehicle! He provided fantastic customer service and was very professional throughout the whole process! I definitely trusted that I was in the right hands!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Eric J. Williams is a great salesman and gave me Excellent Customer Service...and his manager Justin Patrissi...is Excellent too...they are great team members...Pablo Cellar is also Excellent...Toyota Cars are the best cars and l will tell all my family and friends...to get their cars here...Thanks Catherine Jackson

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Eric Williams was exceptional, precise and very professional thanks

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Patrick Jackson. I just moved from Massachusetts and had some challenging issues I presented to him. He was extremely professional and courteous through the whole process. I have dealt with many car experiences before and this was as good as it gets. I highly recommend to go see Patrick for your next Toyota purchase!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Bought my beautiful Toyota Corolla at Savannah Toyota. Scott Drown was my salesman. He's amazing, Professional and kind .I would Recommend all my family and friends to shop there for the next vehicle 👍 .

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Just bought a 2021 4Runner from Scot Drown - Great service, very knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Scott showed me and my wife several different models, explained the differences, listed to us, and helped us pick the perfect SR5 4Runner. Great overall experience!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Scott Drown was a great salesperson! Buying a new car can be stressful, but Scott made it a wonderful experience! He went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted. Thank you, Scott! We highly recommend Scott and Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Patrick Jackson was such a good salesman. He called before my appointment and even emailed me options of the car I was interested in. Customer service skills were excellent! He made the process really simple with no pressure. He even personally delivered my car. I got a 2021 Toyota Corolla LE for a great deal. I recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

After being depressed and discouraged Brandi Varence, went more than above and beyond to get me approved! She’s professional, intelligent friendly and most importantly honest. April 21,2021 I purchased a 2012 Toyota Avalon (white). Jumping with tears of joy ,I’m now back in the road! FINALLY!! No more over priced ubers and Lyfts. I honestly wish I could have her as a Sales Consultant for life !!! I’m very well pleased with how everything worked out God is good !!! Thank You again Brandi I can’t stop talking about my first time experience at Savannah Toyota

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Mr.Batts was a joy to work with, he made sure I had everything I needed, Along with helping me program my new car. Thank you so much for a job well done.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I visited Savannah Toyota and I was greeted by a car salesman name Patrick Jackson. He was very polite, and knowledgeable. He answered every question I had without hesitation. He is an amazing car salesman and has the best personality. If you’re looking for a vehicle I would highly recommend Patrick Jackson! He gets the job done!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Antonio Paul is so helpful. He took time and helped me to find a car I like. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Antonio Paul was great in helping me find a car that met my requirements after recently having a baby. I couldn’t have asked for a better car and it’s all because of Antonio. I really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Antonio Paul

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Thanks Donna for your awesome customer service today I came in at 7am for a oil change and you got me in and out. In a timely manner, thanks now I could enjoy this beautiful day.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Great experience with the help of Antonio Paul. Ask for him if you are in the market for a car or truck. Very helpful. Always kept us informed.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Patrick my sales rep at Savannah Toyota is great. I have known him for years and have bought 3 cars from him. He knew I missed my old RAV 4 and got me a great deal on a new 2021 one. I will always take my business to him.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I have leased 3 cars from Savannah Toyota in the past 10 years and have always been happy, so I purchased a vehicle from them this time. It was an excellent experience. Scott Drown did a great job staying patient with me while I searched online for the past month since I turned in my last lease. I would recommend Scott to customers looking for a car. He knows his business! Thanks Scott for spending so much time with me until I was happy with the car. I left Savannah Toyota very satisfied with everything you did for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Scott was extremely helpful and was able to find me exactly what I was looking for. Planned on visiting multiple dealers, but glad I stopped here first and saved the run around.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Holy smokes! I just purchased my vehicle from Savannah Toyota and I am pleased with my transaction! The Sales Professional that assisted me was Antonio Paul. If your in the market for a vehicle, go visit Savannah Toyota and ask for Antonio Paul. He was really understanding with my financial situation and got me approved on my new vehicle! I think he knows magick or something because I honestly don't know how he got me approved. Go see Antonio Paul at Savannah Toyota. He honestly puts "dreams into driveways"! Thanks Antonio.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Donna is an amazing professional with the utmost respect. She will get my business everything and including the dealership. She knows how to talk with people and understand them. A truly caring professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

We have purchased 4 cars from Savannah Toyota and every time has been an excellent experience. Matthew has been the best rep! Thank you Matthew

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Just an amazing and easy place to deal with! The sales crew was by far over the top helpfull and fun to deal with! Thank you for an amazing car buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

I don’t do reviews first one ever, no joke. But I felt it needed to be done, it was more then well deserved. I highly recommend Toyota Savannah and Mr. Abram Batt so much I fact I flew down from Michigan to buy out 2021 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off Road. Abram took the time to make the deal 100% over the phone and emailed everything to me. He also returned phone calls back quickly an was very professional. Heck he even picked up up from the Airport and us bought lunch. As an US Army vet I don’t care for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

We just traded in our 2016 4Runner for a trd pro, Scott Drown did a FANTASTIC job with us and was patient, we built what we wanted on line and he stayed in touch with us over the last couple of months and as soon as the one we were looking for came in he contacted us. We would definitely recommend him!! Thank you Scott for everything you did for us!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Eric is always accommodating and exceeds my expectations!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I’ve been two three other Toyota dealerships in Georgia, and while the other two were horrible, this reigns supreme! Donna Swaggs was the best; she had me in and out under and honest and kept me update the whole time! Loved my experience here and will now make this my permanent spot 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Def a great experience!!! Thanks for all the hard work you guys put in getting me the best deal. Feels like I have a new home for vehicles. ✅👌🏼

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

We just traded our Toyota Highlander for a Highlander Hybrid. Scott Drown was our salesman. Scott was so very helpful and informative. He seemed to really care for our needs and wants and was kind and personable. We recommend Scott as a salesperson for anyone buying a vehicle at Savannah Toyota. We had purchased our last Toyota Highlander at Savannah Toyota and have kept it maintained there. We have been very impressed with their service, which is why, even though we travel an hour and a half to get there, we continue to keep them as our primary vehicle place ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Kodak and Matt, thank you for everything!!! I am driving a pretty sweet car and my daughter is happy as she can be! It is true, not all superheroes wear capes, some work at Savannah Toyota.... Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Matt Cesaretti answered all my questions and concerns. He made my process of buying a new car simple and easy. He was very knowledgeable and I would recommend you talk to him if you are looking at purchasing a vehicle. Thanks Matt.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Matt Cesaretti was a great sales person, who took time to explain every detail, thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I had a great experience at Savannah Toyota! I worked with Scott and Matt, both who provided great customer service and went above and beyond. I was met with nothing but professionalism and curtesy. I came out with exactly what I was wanting! I'm extremely pleased with how the purchase of my 2021 Corolla SE went! I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Aaron Gillard gave me a great experience while searching for a vehicle. I was very pleased and comfortable with him and definitely recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Aaron Gillard gave me a great experience while searching for a vehicle. I was very pleased and comfortable with him and definitely recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I’ve just had a great experience with Savannah Toyota! Ask for Aaron Gilliard. He was honest, knowledgeable, an overall great salesman. I love my new Highlander! Thanks again, Aaron!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Having a low credit score and a two months old job, I thought that I would never be able to buy a car. Not so says Matt Cesaretti , “ Have No Fear Sharon , Matt is Here”. Thank you Matt for been so patient and kind. You took the time to listen to me and to assist me in whatever way you could. Please know that you are highly appreciated for your great Customer Service. Remain blessed .

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

My experience with Savannah Toyota was astounding! Purchasing my new car was a seamless process. Everyone involved in my car buying process demonstrated professionalism, courtesy and knowledge. Damon was especially helpful😊. If needing to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend doing business with Savannah Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Most definitely the best. Eric Williams, he gets it done! So thankful.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I went to Savannah Toyota on Friday. I worked with Matt Cesaretti. He was great to work with and he found me the deal I was looking for. No pressure just service. Consider him when you are looking for your next car purchase!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I traded cars this weekend and the sales person I worked with was Micheal Sutton. He was so nice and very helpful. He went above and beyond to help me. If you have ever bought a car alone as a woman, you know how negative an experience it can be. But it is not like that at this dealership. Michael was just as nice as he could be and he really did help me. This was the 2nd time I have bought a car there and both times was an excellent experience. I have never dealt with anyone there who ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

As a first time car buyer, Scott definitely made this experience easy and fast! I recommend him to all future buyers and will definitely be doing more business with him down the road. Glad to be driving Toyota again!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Expect to get the best treatment anywhere! Military families Savannah Toyota should be your only stop. Make the drive from Hinesville here. You’re going there for the quality attention they give you and the flexibility when you buy. My sales person was Mark Kodak, use him if you can. I haven’t felt more fulfilled buying a truck. I’m on my fifth Toyota for the family, Corolla, Tacoma, Sienna, Highlander, and this is the best Toyota dealership yet.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

My experience at Savannah Toyota seemed effortless. After having poor experiences at other dealerships in the area I was ready to accept not purchasing a new vehicle at all. I inquired about a 2021 Rav4 on their website and soon after I was contacted by the Internet Sales Manager Scott Drown. After discussing the potential deal he assured me that he could make it happen and I would only deal directly with him. After visiting 4 dealers in the area Scott and Savannah Toyota offered me the most for my trade and got me a great deal into a new 2021 Rav4. Scott ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I had an amazing experience. Aarron and Johnny both made the entire process quick and painless. They helped get me into, honestly, the nicest vehicle I've ever had. I'm a very happy customer and will definitely be back. 5 stars from me.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I would like to thank Internet Manager Scott Drown at Savannah Toyota for hooking us up with a 2021 Toyota Highlande XLE. He was very informative and answered all our questions. Thanks Scott you da man.


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review