Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I came here looking at the Camrys! I was not even serious of purchasing today 04/13 just getting a feel for Sedan! My salesperson Sophia Carnahan she was excellent she did a great job going above and beyond no hard sales, just a good friendly salesperson. Overall my experience was good! The hard part was parting with my vehicle but I’m happy with the car I got. Thank you Sophia and thank you Savannah Toyota South.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

I don’t do reviews first one ever, no joke. But I felt it needed to be done, it was more then well deserved. I highly recommend Toyota Savannah and Mr. Abram Batt so much I fact I flew down from Michigan to buy out 2021 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off Road. Abram took the time to make the deal 100% over the phone and emailed everything to me. He also returned phone calls back quickly an was very professional. Heck he even picked up up from the Airport and us bought lunch. As an US Army vet I don’t care for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

We just traded in our 2016 4Runner for a trd pro, Scott Drown did a FANTASTIC job with us and was patient, we built what we wanted on line and he stayed in touch with us over the last couple of months and as soon as the one we were looking for came in he contacted us. We would definitely recommend him!! Thank you Scott for everything you did for us!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Eric is always accommodating and exceeds my expectations!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I’ve been two three other Toyota dealerships in Georgia, and while the other two were horrible, this reigns supreme! Donna Swaggs was the best; she had me in and out under and honest and kept me update the whole time! Loved my experience here and will now make this my permanent spot 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Def a great experience!!! Thanks for all the hard work you guys put in getting me the best deal. Feels like I have a new home for vehicles. ✅👌🏼

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

We just traded our Toyota Highlander for a Highlander Hybrid. Scott Drown was our salesman. Scott was so very helpful and informative. He seemed to really care for our needs and wants and was kind and personable. We recommend Scott as a salesperson for anyone buying a vehicle at Savannah Toyota. We had purchased our last Toyota Highlander at Savannah Toyota and have kept it maintained there. We have been very impressed with their service, which is why, even though we travel an hour and a half to get there, we continue to keep them as our primary vehicle place ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Kodak and Matt, thank you for everything!!! I am driving a pretty sweet car and my daughter is happy as she can be! It is true, not all superheroes wear capes, some work at Savannah Toyota.... Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Matt Cesaretti answered all my questions and concerns. He made my process of buying a new car simple and easy. He was very knowledgeable and I would recommend you talk to him if you are looking at purchasing a vehicle. Thanks Matt.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Matt Cesaretti was a great sales person, who took time to explain every detail, thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I had a great experience at Savannah Toyota! I worked with Scott and Matt, both who provided great customer service and went above and beyond. I was met with nothing but professionalism and curtesy. I came out with exactly what I was wanting! I'm extremely pleased with how the purchase of my 2021 Corolla SE went! I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Aaron Gillard gave me a great experience while searching for a vehicle. I was very pleased and comfortable with him and definitely recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Aaron Gillard gave me a great experience while searching for a vehicle. I was very pleased and comfortable with him and definitely recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I’ve just had a great experience with Savannah Toyota! Ask for Aaron Gilliard. He was honest, knowledgeable, an overall great salesman. I love my new Highlander! Thanks again, Aaron!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Having a low credit score and a two months old job, I thought that I would never be able to buy a car. Not so says Matt Cesaretti , “ Have No Fear Sharon , Matt is Here”. Thank you Matt for been so patient and kind. You took the time to listen to me and to assist me in whatever way you could. Please know that you are highly appreciated for your great Customer Service. Remain blessed .

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

My experience with Savannah Toyota was astounding! Purchasing my new car was a seamless process. Everyone involved in my car buying process demonstrated professionalism, courtesy and knowledge. Damon was especially helpful😊. If needing to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend doing business with Savannah Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Just purchased my third vehicle from SavToy yesterday, and it definitely won't be the last. This is a quality dealership with courteous, attentive staff. Blake was my salesman, and Kirk helped get my financing keyed in (he got me in my first Toyota as well!). I will never shop anywhere else because of the amazing customer experience I've had each time, and it doesn't stop when you drive off the lot. Oil changes, service appointments, etc are all excellent.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Most definitely the best. Eric Williams, he gets it done! So thankful.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I went to Savannah Toyota on Friday. I worked with Matt Cesaretti. He was great to work with and he found me the deal I was looking for. No pressure just service. Consider him when you are looking for your next car purchase!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I traded cars this weekend and the sales person I worked with was Micheal Sutton. He was so nice and very helpful. He went above and beyond to help me. If you have ever bought a car alone as a woman, you know how negative an experience it can be. But it is not like that at this dealership. Michael was just as nice as he could be and he really did help me. This was the 2nd time I have bought a car there and both times was an excellent experience. I have never dealt with anyone there who ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

As a first time car buyer, Scott definitely made this experience easy and fast! I recommend him to all future buyers and will definitely be doing more business with him down the road. Glad to be driving Toyota again!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Expect to get the best treatment anywhere! Military families Savannah Toyota should be your only stop. Make the drive from Hinesville here. You’re going there for the quality attention they give you and the flexibility when you buy. My sales person was Mark Kodak, use him if you can. I haven’t felt more fulfilled buying a truck. I’m on my fifth Toyota for the family, Corolla, Tacoma, Sienna, Highlander, and this is the best Toyota dealership yet.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

My experience at Savannah Toyota seemed effortless. After having poor experiences at other dealerships in the area I was ready to accept not purchasing a new vehicle at all. I inquired about a 2021 Rav4 on their website and soon after I was contacted by the Internet Sales Manager Scott Drown. After discussing the potential deal he assured me that he could make it happen and I would only deal directly with him. After visiting 4 dealers in the area Scott and Savannah Toyota offered me the most for my trade and got me a great deal into a new 2021 Rav4. Scott ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I had an amazing experience. Aarron and Johnny both made the entire process quick and painless. They helped get me into, honestly, the nicest vehicle I've ever had. I'm a very happy customer and will definitely be back. 5 stars from me.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I would like to thank Internet Manager Scott Drown at Savannah Toyota for hooking us up with a 2021 Toyota Highlande XLE. He was very informative and answered all our questions. Thanks Scott you da man.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Had the pleasure of visiting Savannah Toyota on 3/10/21 to purchase a spare part for one of our cars. I was greeted by James Sadler who was a great help, he was super efficient finding the part on the computer and because he’s a competent manager, he had the part in stock! From start to finish it was a pleasurable experience! I truly felt my business was appreciated there, and I will be back for all future purchases and Toyota needs. Cheers James.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I did not purchase anything as I went with a different manufacture however, the customer service was fantastic and I would purchase from these folks if I was getting a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I went in looking for a car since mine had been totaled in an accident. Megan Harris was absolutely wonderful. Not only did I end up Buying a 2021 Camry, but I also bought a RAV4 for my fiance. Megan helped us choose the right models for our needs. Her supervisor, Lonnie, was instrumental in getting us a deal we could live with, due to "not so great" credit. When it came to the financing arrangement contracts, Kirk did some final tweaks that saved us a little more money at the end. We are going to do the Loyaly ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I am so happy we made the decision to look at other places yesterday for a new car because we found an excellent choice here. We were not bombarded by sales people as soon as we pulled in the lot and was able to walk around. When we went inside the lobby, we were greeted by Kodak (a very nice young man). He was already tied up with two clients, but still greeted us and asked if we had been helped. He promptly found us Aaron who was able to assist us with what web needed. Aaron was also a ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

I am so happy we made the decision to look at other places yesterday for a new car because we found an excellent choice here. We were not bombarded by sales people as soon as we pulled in the lot and was able to walk around. When we went inside the lobby, we were greeted by Kodak (a very nice young man). He was already tied up with two clients, but still greeted us and asked if we had been helped. He promptly found us Aaron who was able to assist us with what we needed. Aaron was also a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Scott Drown is the best sales person in the east coast. He got us the best deal ever. Awesome dude👍🏻🍾

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Recently purchased a Tacoma . Scott Drown took take of me. He was fantastic. He went above and beyond to make sure i got what i wanted. Thank you Scott. I love my truck

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Matt Cesaretti gave us excellent service as we went through the process of finding the Highlander we wanted and purchasing it. We would certainly work with him again.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Wonderful buying experience. Recommend asking for Matt Cesaretti, superb customer service. Very knowledgeable and really went out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted and was happy with it. Couldn’t have been happier. Would recommend this dealership any time. 5⭐️+.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Matthew is incredibly helpful and 100% on your side. Determined but not pushy which I find to be the perfect balance. Just bought a 2018 highlander from him and I cannot wait to pull off the lot with my new baby! I was originally on the market for a 4Runner but we found this Highlander that was more friendly to my budget AND also has all the bells and whistles I was in search of. I would recommend him to anyone. We had to go back and forth for a little while to make things work and his patience was impeccable. Come ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Shots out to Eric Hayward over at Savannah Toyota is one of the best sellers I have a date with in my life

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Eric Heyward is the best! He is very Tentative to customers needs & wants! He is the Best of the best!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Go talk to Eric Heyward!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Easiest car buying experience ever. Blake C. was very helpful in getting me the car I wanted at the price I needed !

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Nicholas was a great help. Super professional. Very helpful. Went above and beyond any expectations we had. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I had a great experience with Savannah Toyota. I could not ask for better service. I have one the greatest professional sales representative, Mr Eric Williams who went above and beyond to ensure that all my request and expectations where met. As a result I got my dream vehicle just the way I ordered it. I commend mr. Williams a true professional. Thanks for the great Professional Service

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Our sales rep was Abram Batts, he was awesome! He made every step of our new vehicle purchase easy and enjoyable. We visited a bunch of dealerships and never got the 5 Star treatment like we did at Savannah Toyota. We will definitely buy our future cars from this dealership and from our amazing salesman.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Donna Skaggs made my day yesterday when I came to get my service done. She had great customer service! Keep me well in form and got me in and out . I definitely recommend to ask for her if need every get a service done at this location. Definitely a satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

I traded my 2019 Toyota Corolla Le in for a new 2021 Toyota Corolla Apex, no money down for 90 days. Great interest rates etc. I’ve been looking for a great deal, and Patrick Jackson was the Salesman that I got. Patrick Jackson got me exactly what I needed. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. If your looking for a great deal and a new ride go see Patrick Jackson

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Got a great deal with the help of Scott and Matt! Took home a 2021 CHR FWD XLE and it looks awesome! My wife also spun the prize wheel and won a 50 inch TV! BONUS!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Scott and Matt were wonderful to work with! They negotiated with us with respect and open dialog until we came to a price we were happy with. Great guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

Stopped by a few days ago , was not able to purchase but I was helped by a really nice young man by the name of Antonio (the young man with the long hair). He was extremely helpful even got me hooked up with an insurance discount! I’m so elated, thanks a million!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I had a lot of help from Patrick Jackson this weekend looking for a new vehicle. He was very informative and went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I needed to get me back on my feet. I cannot express how happy I am with my new Toyota Corolla! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Abram was very helpful to me!!! He answered all of my concerns and needs about my purchase of a new vehicle.... I would recommend he’s awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

It was a great pleasure to work with such an outstanding sales professionals as Matt Cesaretti and Sydney Fosnight at Savannah Toyota. They are extremely knowledgeable and their customer service skills are second to none. They worked with us through the whole process of purchasing our 2021 Toyota Highlander and we couldn’t be happier with both our new car and the whole team at Savannah Toyota. Highly recommend Matt and Sydney next time your in the market for a new Toyota!👍👍

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Jon Kodak was awesome! I was not an easy buyer to deal with. I want what I want and nothing more or less. He was extremely patient with me and never gave up til he found exactly what I was looking for. Out of all the dealerships I reached out to, Jon was the only salesman that stayed in constant contact and truly made me feel like he wanted my business. Extremely happy with Jon, Savannah Toyota, and the perfect Tacoma!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Just bought my first BRAND NEW car from Abram at Southern Toyota, and it was an awesome experience!! TWO THUMBS UP TO ABRAM, thank you 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

The Savannah Toyota team that helped me to lease a Toyota Corolla was fantastic. I was nervous about going in and having to haggle about pricing and rates and everything related to a car purchase. But Lawrence Phillips and Kirk Pennamon went above and beyond. I highly recommend purchasing or leasing your next car from Savannah Toyota. From the moment I called them, they were more than accommodating. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

The team at Savannah Toyota worked together to create a great experience for us! Brandi was awesome to work with- personal, professional, and kept me updated throughout the transport/delivery. Kirk was great to work with throughout the financing process and Carlos worked to get us a 4Runner that exceeded our expectations!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I set appointment at T.O.S. for my mother who is a senior. She leased a RAV4 over a year ago and never brought it in for servicing :/ . Donna Skaggs (assistant manger) aided me in the process of getting the vehicle up to date service wise & even shined everything up with a car wash voucher. I had a pleasant experience at Toyota this pass, mainly due to Donna. P.S. Toyota of Savannah; please do bring back the snack area...popcorn...hot dogs...etc. The mini theater/sitting area isn't the same without the suppléments!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

We love their customer service, the time management and their honesty with prices

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

I brought my 2010 RAV4 in for open recalls and had a fantastic experience with your service department. Nicholas Floria was so professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. I appreciate his communication throughout the repair process and having the curtesy inspection performed which revealed an issue that needed to be addressed. Check out was easy, especially with your secure online payment option. We will for sure be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Me and my family drove all the way from Ohio to Savannah, and we had been driving a long time with the "check engine" and "traction" warning lights on. We arrived about 30 minutes before closing for a walk in appointment to make sure it was safe to drive. Despite this inconvenience, they did not turn us away and Donna S., Antwain, and Anna, took our car to the back to check it out. Her and the team were all very helpful in getting us back on the road. They fixed the problem within 15 minutes and we ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Thank you Lawrence for helping me upgrade from my 2019 Corolla to a 2021! It was an overall great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

My wife and I went to Savannah Toyota just before Christmas to inquire about trading in our 2016 Sienna for a 2021 model. I can't say enough about Sydney and her team, they worked with us to get the maximum trade in value of our 20126 model, and we drove away that night in a brand new Sienna that we LOVE. Sydney was personable, knowledgeable and took the time to ensure we got a fair deal and the right fit for our family. Savannah Toyota has taken care of us twice now and I can't recommend them highly enough!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

just bought a new Rav4, and Matt was Great!!! I have bought several Toyotas over the past 7 or so years, and Matt was very professional and got me exactly what I wanted in my new car. Thank You Savannah Toyota and Matt!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Devontis & Aaron helped me with my purchase of my 2018 CHR! They were courteous and very professional the entire experience. I would definitely do business there again

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Devontis was an amazing Salesperson! I purchase all of my vehicles from Savannah Toyota and since I met Devontis I haven't requested anybody but him. My only complaint is please bring back the Hotdogs lol but I understand because of COVID you can't.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Savannah Toyota is the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Friendly, fast, and precise are an understatement. These guys are professionals and it shows. Everyone who works there carries themselves with a sense of purpose. Their purpose is to do the best for you. Support them and they will support you for a lifetime.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Scott was awesome with the purchase of our vehicle. Went knowing what I wanted and help me get what I wanted. No pressure no haggling he was awesome.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Definitely see Blake, he was wonderful! They have a great selection of new and used vehicles and amazing service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

Had a great experience shopping for a car my salesman Aarron Gillard was great help loving my 2021 🤟🏾

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Matt Cesaretti when leasing a 2021 Rav4. I found Matt to be very knowledgeable about the product and considerate of my budget. Unlike some sales people, Matt listens to your concerns and will work to a favorable resolution. It was easy to award 5 stars to this gentleman.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Superior new car buying experience. Savannah Toyota and salesman Jon Kodak IMO are straight shooters, negotiationed reasonably with no drama or tricks and beat other dealers price on a 2021 Highlander by thousands of dollars. Best overall new car buying experience in 35 years worth of buying new cars

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

5 STAR service! Brian Buffkin and Dennis saved my travel plans to visit my 84 yo mother over the holidays after a warning light came on during my travels on the interstate through Savannah. Thankfully, Brian offered me to come by the dealership and quickly fixed the problem despite being right at closing time during a busy season. Brian and Dennis were so polite and helpful, and I would strongly recommend this dealership! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Eric Williams is a great Saleman!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Jon Kodak is very nice, and great to work with in the sale of my Camry. I will recommend him to anybody who asks. He is very personable and easy to work with, and answered all my questions. I enjoyed the whole experience today. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Had a very pleasant experience here with Jon K. Looked at & purchased new 2021 Camry. No hassles or back & forth. A straight forward ,smooth,-painless - process (ha ha). Got what I wanted for reasonable prices & trade in. Enjoyable journey from start to finish. Highly recommend dealership and sales advisor Jon K. He was knowledgeable about vehicle & answered all questions. Great job Jon. Happy Holidays 🤓

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Had a great experience. Got the exact truck I wanted for a good price. Scott and Sutton were great help and offered EXCELLENT customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I have purchased many cars over past 11 years with Eric Williams. He is an excellent salesmen. I refer all my friends and family to him.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Scott Drown was an absolute pleasure, helped me make a deal I couldn't refuse. Brand new beautiful condition and SAFE toyota corolla! Love the cars on the lot and the service is amazing! Amber Fulford was a nice help too. The fact that the car comes with a 4 year free service is amazing. I suggest you go here to get the car of your dreams!!! Go to Scott, he knows what hes doing!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

12/22/2020: I purchased my used Toyota from this dealership in Aug 2020. I brought my car in for routine service and to confirm if the battery needed replacement. Mr. Phillip James, Asst Service Manager, promptly showed up as my Service Advisor. He was professional, welcoming, customer service focused; actively listened and addressed my questions thoroughly. Additionally, Ms. Marina W., the Cashier at the Service Desk, was also very professional, attentive and had a great attitude. Finally, Ms. Tammy D., at the Service Desk was prompt at disinfecting the chairs and work tables, not just for me but for others. I’m very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

DIANE SKAGGS WAS AND VERY HELPFUL AND VERY PLEASANT TOOK CARE OF THE PROBLEM PROMPTLY AND OFFERED A SHUTTLE TO MY HOME IF NEEDED. :o)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Wonderful experience! I worked with Mr. Jon Kodak, who made it beyond easy. He helped me, rather than pressure me. I expected a difficult time because of what you hear about car sales men, but I’m beyond amazed how pleasant Jon made this experience for me. I’m happy to announce I am now driving a new (to me) car and Jon Kodak is to thanks for it!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Went to Savannah Toyota to trade in my Camry for a RAV4. Matt was very helpful and fun to be around which made my anxiety at ease. I would recommend anyone to Matt when it comes to getting a car at Savannah Toyota

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Matt gave us amazing service and great help and super fun to be around !!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Brandi and Eric were very friendly and nice to work with. William Hampton helped me with understanding all the paperwork and helped me with past car purchases. He is very friendly and very knowledgeable, I feel at ease working with him and his staff. I will always buy at Savannah Toyota.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Sydney made my remote sales experience the best! They work with you regardless of your credit and for that I am a forever customer of Savannah Toyota! The process was so easy and smooth. Thank you so much and I will be seeing you guys again soon!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Hey Kodak assistance was amazing and he was very helpful on helping me choose a very good car that fits me and I would 100% recommend him agin

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Brian and Ed at SavannahToyota really went above and beyond helping me out tonight. I was having some issues with my Highlander and they graciously stuck around at closing hour to make sure all my concerns were addressed. You just don’t see service like this anymore!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

LP was a great help. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Savannah Toyota is a first class operation; sales, service and follow up. We just purchased our 9th Toyota through salesman Matt Cesaretti. He has gone out of his way to ensure we received the everything on time. He is patient and researches all of our questions. Always check out Savannah Toyota and demand to talk with Matt. We’d buy again and recommend Matt to our friends.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

Excellent customer service was rendered by Jillian Jones-Gonzalez Savannah Toyota Internet Sales Specialist. She was able to connect to right sale rep for us. We had a great experience with Lawrence Phillips. He was very attentive, and worked very hard to stay within the limitations we had. We were able to agree on a vehicle and he did great getting us through the process quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Excellent customer service was rendered by Jillian Jones-Gonzalez Savannah Toyota Internet Sales Specialist. She was able to connect to right sale rep for us. We had a great experience with Lawrence Phillips. He was very attentive, and worked very hard to stay within the limitations we had. We were able to agree on a vehicle and he did great getting us through the process quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Great service and attitude at this Toyota....The very helpful Nick Floria and Brian were beyond accommodating with a fuse problem. This is an extremely well run dealership and I am happy to have them..Car was purchased in New York but they still did me a solid...


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review