Customer Testimonials in Savannah, GA

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Charles got my old battery problem taken care of swiftly, and gave me great advice on preventative maintenance for my new one. Super fast service especially on a busy Saturday.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Great experience in buying a car in this location especially with Eric Williams as our agent. Thanks for assisting us.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Eric Williams

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Best service department!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Brandi VaRence was amazing!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Mr Eddie worked very hard getting me approved for my first car!! I am very thankful for his time and help.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Eric Williams was great!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Fantastic sales team and truck!! With the current worldwide shortage of computer chips, I used the website to easily build my Tundra truck with all the specs. Then the sales team kept me informed as to the status and the pending delivery. Sydney was very professional and efficient in helping me with (and through) the entire process. While I had pre-selected all interior and exterior packages when ordering the truck, Pablo was extremely helpful with choosing optional extended/ add-on warranties as well as processing the purchase. Financing was also a breeze. A great experience from every aspect.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Went to sell my Tacoma and worked with Brandi VaRence and it was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Sydney Fosnight has been so helpful and communicative during the whole process of trading in our old car and waiting for our new car to arrive. She’s made it a great experience, would suggest working with her to anyone who needs a new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I’m actually from Augusta but came to this dealership to buy my new truck. My dad who lives near Savannah actually recommended that I come here and speak with Sydney Fosnight. She provided the best car buying experience I have EVER had. She was very friendly, thorough and fast. If you’re looking for a new vehicle, I HIGHLY recommend speaking to Sydney. She is incredible!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

My car had a issue that was very very stubborn and complicated to figure out Charles Griffin in the service department is my advisor this Man is amazing my car is under warranty still and some of it Hass to be dealt with an insurance company that can be pretty aggravating I’m sure and a lot of people don’t want to forward it he went out of his way to make sure that I got everything that I was entitled to compensated for he help me so much on my rental that I had with them I’m ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent Hispanic team @yadelsy chacon and @reyesbustamante recommended 100% grateful to my tundra and 2022 (Original) Excelente equipo Hispano @yadelsy chacon y @reyesbustamante recomendados al 100% agradecidos con mi tundra y 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) My husband saw Yadelsy on FaceBook live and convinced us, we already came and realized his good service together with Mr. Reyes. Grateful (Original) Mi esposo vio a Yadelsy por FaceBook live y nos convenció, ya vinimos y nos dimos cuenta de su buen servicio junto con el Sr. Reyes. Agradecida

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Blake and Justin are amazing. two of the only men in america at the moment who are somehow able to get you a new car during these crazy times. have been without a car for a while and may be heading back to school..not exactly sure what made me call savannah from nashville other than the city has a reputation for being beautiful. called Blake 3 days ago and now I have beautiful sexy car thanks to both him and Manager Justin. thank you to you both eternally..will be recommending you for years to come. Miss Sage.., XO

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Blake and Justin are amazing. two of the only men in america at the moment who are somehow able to get you a new car during these crazy times. have been without a car for a while and may be heading back to school..not exactly sure what made me call savannah from nashville other than the city has a reputation for being beautiful. called Blake 3 days ago and now I have a beautiful beautiful car thanks to both him and Manager Justin. thank you to you both eternally..will be recommending you for years to come. Miss Sage.., XO

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I have been in this place like 4 times since I live in Savannah, and my recent experience by far the best Came for a regular service maintenance and Mr. Griffin took care of me track me down fee time to explain me what needs to be done in my vehicle and more importantly didn’t offer me extra services or try to scam me with things I don’t need for a normal maintenance since some of the things I can get it done myself and that’s a honesty I really appreciate and haven’t found in other places. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Brandi was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole transaction. Looking forward to using her and the Savannah Toyota team in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

The whole staff was great, and Stephen helped me through every step effortlessly. Very helpful, and the entire process was a breeze. Ask for Stephen when you go and he will make the process smooth for you.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Abram batts has been my salesman from the start In 2006, 2019 and about to be 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Scott was amazing. I will tell my friends about him.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Just picked up the wife's new car. Scott and Matt helped immensely from picking out the vehicle to insuring that it was perfect before pick up.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Such a great experience working with Mr. Abram Batts at Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Customer service was top notch! I came in looking for a used car and my salesman explained the pros and cons of getting a used car. After some conversation, I decided I would go with a new 2022 Toyota Corolla and I am very pleased! Thank You Mr Abram Batts and Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Mr. Abram Batts at Savannah Toyota made my trade in an easy task. Very pleased with my 2022 Rav4

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and knowledge the best Hispanic treatment Thank you kings and yadelsy 100% recommended (Original) Excelente atención y conocimiento el mejor trato hispano Gracias reyes y yadelsy recomendados al 100%

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Scott Drown was a very helpful and kind salesman and Johnny Foster did a great job with financing. Much love! Thank you Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) Magnificent attention! The procedure was fast, the confidence they convey makes the process more enjoyable, my Advisor and guide at all times was excellent, I am grateful (Original) Magnifica atención!! El trámite fue rápido, la confianza que trasmiten hace el proceso más ameno, mi Asesora y guía en todo momento fue excelente, agradecida

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) Yadelsy helped me with her manager, when I thought it was no longer possible because they gave me the great opportunity to get good financing and the truck of my dreams! Thank you Savannah Toyota and this fine team (Original) Yadelsy me ayudo con su manager, cuando pense que ya no se podia pues ellos me dieron la gran oportunidad de conseguir buen financiamiento y la troca de mis suenos! Gracias Savannah Toyota y este buen equipo

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

MATT- Did a amazing job with us today only took 2 hour.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I love my new car! Megan and Patrick worked as a team getting me the car I wanted and they made it really easy. They’re so knowledgeable and Megan took the time to show me every cool feature on my new car. Definitely would buy from there again.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Best car buying experience I have had in years! Brandi was fantastic. We did the entire deal including my trade via text! I could not be happier with Savannah Toyota and will tell everyone I know!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

What a great experience I had at Savannah Toyota with Sydney! She was able to answer all my questions and made the whole process a whole lot easier than I thought it was going to be. I highly recommend working with her if you're looking to buy or sell a car! Thank you, Sydney and Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Matt was amazing and got me exactly what I was looking for! So happy! 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Excelente lugar para todos los hispanos

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

It is tough buying a car these days- lots of waiting but Patrick made this easy. He kept me posted for the 2 months we waited for my car and let me know as soon as it was in. When I went to pick it up, he showed me all the features which has not been the case with every dealership that we have purchased from in the Savannah area. Due to the nature of my business, my family buys several cars each year. I will return to Savannah Toyota for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2022

They were very quick, and professional!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

La mejor atención que hemos recibido como hispanos gracias @reyes y @yadelsy excelente atención y servicio a.la comunidad hispana

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Yadelsy me ayudo con este Segundo vehiculo y estamos felices de poder manejar una 2022 Toyota Tundra

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Yadelsy was so helpful and very patient. She was able to get me the car I wanted and provided excellent assistance.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

excelente equipo hispano @reyes y @yadelsy los felicito por tan buena atencion

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Excelente servicio y el personal de ventas excelente!!! Gracias a @yadelsy y @Reyes por su ayuda y buen asesoramiento

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Outstanding service and costumer focus, Specially Mr Scott Drown I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Shoutout to Max McKeen. Really great guy, 10/10 salesman, guy needs a promotion.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Have purchased two vehicles from here. Both times the experience was great, which is always good when going to a dealership. Friendly and helpful staff. If you want a Toyota this is the place to get one.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

I recently bought a car at Savannah Toyota and had an excellent experience. Buying a car can be very stressful, but my experience there, especially with sales person Christy was just great! She was so incredibly helpful and patient with me, and I never felt pressured. Highly recommend going to Savannah Toyota and working with Christy to buy or sell your car!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

Stephen Blaney was absolutely awesome to work with. The trade in process was absolutely stress free. He was straight forward, open and honest about everything. All my questions were answered and I was out of there in no time with my New 2022 Toyota Tundra! If you are in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend Savannah Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I recently bought a car at Savannah Toyota and had an excellent experience, especially working with sales person Christy. She was so helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. Highly, highly recommend you go there and work with her if you’re looking to buy or sell a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Savannah Toyota was by for one of the best and easiest vehicle buying experiences that ive ever had. I was in the market for a New truck and had initially went to a Chevy Dealership in my area which turned out to be a big mistake so I walked out. I was just about to refinance my old truck and call it a day but i saw Savannah Toyota had a New 2022 Toyota Tundra on the lot that was right in my budget. I went online just to get an idea how much i could get for my old Silverado. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I want to personally recommend Stephen Blaney from Savannah Toyota and Noah Rivera. Here is all you need to know. I was buying a LC. I live in Bham. Stephen drove the vehicle at 55mph and made a video of the mirrors vibrating just so there would be no surprises when I arrived. Fair price. Outstanding customer service. Clear, concise communication. And they have a iPad table to sign everything. Very cool.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Our experience with Willie King was out of this world! He was SO welcoming and very respectful of our situation, he made everything work out! I would 100% recommend him to anyone who thinks they’ve got a crazy financial situation, or just as an amazing person.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

We had an amazing experience with Matthew Cesaretti at Savannah Toyota. He was extremely nice, knowledgeable, polite and helpful. My husband and I are very impressed with Matthew and Savannah Toyota. I love my new RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

If you’re in the market for a vehicle, see Nick Keenan at Savannah Toyota. Excellent salesperson! Wonderful customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Had a great experience here at Savannah Toyota thanks to Scott Drown, he made the car buying experience seamless. He definitely went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the right deal for my family and I.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2022

I just purchased my first car and absolutely love it! Willie helped me and made the process smooth and fun! I couldn’t ask for a better experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Brandi was very helpful and easy to work with. Everyone at Toyota was nice and friendly and we love our new 2022 Toyota 4Runner!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Great service, friendly honest people which is sometimes hard to come by with dealerships. They were quick and to the point. Special thanks to Eric Williams and Johnny. We love our new car and are happy with the process.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Scott drown is nice guy and comfortable talking with him. We buy vehicles from him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I was in Savannah from out of town and needed service on my Rav 4. Savannah Toyota took me in and serviced it and let me know what I needed to have done every step of the way. The dealership is pet friendly which is very impressive to my family. I was so impressed with this dealership that when I get ready for a new Toyota, I will take my business to Savannah Toyota even though I live almost 5 hours away. The service department was so friendly, loved it. I don't get this kind of service from the Toyota place ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I just wanted to take the opportunity to write my sincerest thanks for the service and dedication of Eric Williams, at the Savannah location. He went above and beyond to sell me a very nice, affordable, dependable vehicle. I’ve been wary of car salesmen in the past, but he surely helped in breaking the stereotype. I thank him for answering all my questions with honesty. I am so happy with the car purchased today (5/21/22) He can be assured that I will certainly recommend his services over and over again to all my friends and family. Thank you Eric for ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Thank you Mr. Abram Batts for assistance again in purchasing a vehicle from Savanah Toyota. Car number 2. Thanks for a wonderful Mother's Day.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

The service today was probably the best I've found during my car shipping experience. The salesman, Matt, was courteous and very helpful. We even stopped twice during the test drive to figure out that the faint noise we heard was the dealer tag that was loose. I will definitely be back for service on my new purchase and future purchases as well. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience at Savannah Toyota. My salesman Max McKeen was upfront, very helpful, and he really cared about what I wanted. I look forward to purchasing my future vehicles with him and will recommend anyone searching for a vehicle to go to him at Savannah Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Eric Williams is the best! Give him a rise! Will be referring people to him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Will definitely go to Savannah Toyota again for our next new car! Thank you Scott Drown for going out of your way for us, and ensuring we got exactly what we wanted!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Super satisfied with our purchase from Savannah Toyota - especially due to the customer service of Scott Drown. He made the process easy, even when getting a new car onto the lot is difficult these days. Will definitely recommend him and Savannah Toyota in the future.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Just bought my 1st Toyota. Loved the whole car shopping experience at Savannah Toyota! Nick Keenan is who you need to help you find your dream car. With all honesty, he is very knowledgeable, informative and patient! Great customer service experience! Went above and beyond to find what i wanted. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

My wife and I highly recommend going to Savannah Toyota and seeing Matt Lisi! This was our first brand new car that we have bought and he was very thorough and honest throughout the entire process. He made us feel like family and not just customers buying a car. He had our backs and made sure we walked out confident and happy! We will definitely be sending any friends and family to him!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Eric Williams made the car buying experience painless! This is the 3rd car we have bought from him and will continue to go to him.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Ashton and Matt made purchasing a vehicle easy and expedient. I highly recommend this dealership for a pleasant experience. I would add extra stars if I could because these guys are that good! This is my third vehicle from Savannah toyota and I'll definitely be back when I'm ready to trade in.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We were stuck without a rental car after flying into Savannah due to high demand. Called Savannah Toyota and spoke with Brandice. She was awesome and went well out of her way to help us get a rental car from the dealership. She stayed past when she was supposed to leave to make sure we were all set up. She worked with us and was so compassionate about our situation. Even though we have never had a car serviced here or made a purchase here I would highly recommend this dealership because if everyone is as great as Brandice you’...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Patrick Jackson was a great sales representative I had a good experience with him he didn’t stop until he got me what I wanted and the price I could afford I definitely will be returning thanks a bunch make sure y’all go on down to Savannah Toyota and ask for Patrick when you do

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Just bought a Toyota Corolla from Savannah Toyota and it was a great buying experience. Highly recommend Eric Williams!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great service! Mr. Philip was absolutely amazing and honest with all of the repairs I needed while helping me budget!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Thank you for everything if u need a car and somebody who will go the extra mile for u holla at Eric heyward

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Go see Eric Heyward over at Savannah Toyota! He is very helpful and will have you riding out of there in the car you want…..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Eric Heyward is definitely the best I highly recommend his services. If your looking to not get a bad deal ask for him very honest and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Today is a wonderful day. Why because of the Courtesy and Professional help I received from both Patrick in Sales and Scott, General Manager. Words cannot express how excited I am to receive my vehicle with everything I asked for the color, Make and Model. Savannah Toyota cannot be beat. The are friendly and helpful, always professional and at their very best. Savannah Toyota not only give great Service and the Price is Right and fair. I would be happy to recommend Savannah Toyota and its Staff to anyone who ask where to find great Service. Ms. B

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Eric Heyward is our guy; He is professional, knowledgeable, and very consistent in assisting his customers. He treats people as family, regardless of their status or financial situation! He's AWESOME!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Eric Hayward love how he takes the time out to get what you want and not just sell you anything just to get a deal go see him he’s very Professional

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Eric Heyward , you should go see him . very knowledgeable about the product . Five stars all the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

My wife and I came into the dealership on a busy Saturday. This was our first time at Savannah Toyota. We worked with Abram Batts and also spoke to General Manager, Justin Patrissi. We were in a particular situation with our current vehicle that no other dealership could help us with. We were about to just give up after speaking to over 5 other dealerships but Abram and Justin made it happen. We could not have had a better experience and will definitely be returning customers. I hope this review is shared with Justin and Abram. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Great customer service definitely make you feel welcome and like at home

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I needed a car after I totaled my car the weekend before. worked with a guy named Steven who who went above and beyond all expectations to make sure I got the car I wanted and drove off the lot today in a price range I could afford. Best car dealer I've ever been to. Cannot recommend them enough

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Savannah Toyota over the years. We have always received friendly, helpful, non-pushy service. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Willie helped us most recently & gave us exceptional service. Go see Willie at Savannah Toyota and you won't be disappointed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Savannah Toyota over the years. We have always received friendly, helpful, non-pushy service. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Willie helped us most recently & gave us exceptional service. Go see Willie at Savannah Toyota and you won't be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Savannah Toyota over the years. We have always received friendly, helpful, non-pushy service. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Willie helped us most recently & gave us exceptional service. Go see Willie at Savannah Toyota and you won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Eddie Black is a top notch salesman. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Totally a wonderful experience purchasing a new Tundra! Matt C. Kept in contact with updates and all agreements were up front and they stuck to the numbers. I would highly recommend Savannah Toyota and Matt. I went to the dealership in Hilton Head and had an extremely bad experience everything changed at the end. GO to Savannah Toyota and see Matt C

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Truly appreciate Mr. Abraham Batts helping find my new Camry aka my Silver Bullet and trading in my new vehicle extremely easy. Also Mr. Johnny Foster in the financial department. Both of these men made my experience at Savannah Toyota feel welcoming and joyful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I had a great experience the sales woman Brandi she was very helpful in helping me find my perfect car. She was amazing to work with if you need a car you should go see Brandi.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I wanted to share my experience with you guys and I wish I could give them more stars because I have never had such an amazing experience and Nick Keenan did absolutely everything to get us out of there with a brand new 22 Rav4 hybrid. I want to thank him for all the back and forth he did to give us all these different options and giving us time to think of a way to get it. His customer service skills were definitely on point and I would 100% recommend him to anyone! Thanks again Nick. You’re the best! Best ...


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review