Customer Testimonials in Savannah, GA

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Ask for Mr. Mickey or Mr. Scott they hooked me up with a 2024 TRD PRO 4Runner with no hassle and they gave me the most for my trade excellent service and even better folks a Savannah Toyota. Savannah Toyota customer for life !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Nick K. was AMAZING at helping me and my husband get into a bigger vehicle. We were about to give up hope and stick with our old vehicle that was breaking down because no other dealership was listening to us and kept trying to get us into something smaller or the same size. Nick took his time and listened to what we wanted in a vehicle, the size we wanted, and got to know us to know what we’d like. Then to top it off, the team mates who do trade in value helped us out so much with ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Elijah C. is a fantastic salesman! 10/10 recommend him when you go, he's very knowledgeable about the cars, explains the buying process thoroughly, and enjoys helping people find their dream car. Great guy to talk to as he is very hilarious. Thanks Elijah for all your help! Matt in finance is great as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

I recently bought my first car at Savannah Toyota, and working with Nick made the experience exceptional. He made me feel super comfortable throughout the process, patiently explaining every detail and guiding me through each step. His professionalism and genuine care turned what could have been a stressful experience into an enjoyable one. Highly recommend Nick if you're looking for a smooth and reassuring car-buying journey!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

We initially visited the dealership to look at trucks and sell one of our vehicles. Kursten greeted us and assisted us throughout the entire process, and she was absolutely wonderful. Unlike the typical dealership experience where you feel pressured by salespeople, Kursten never pushed us to make a purchase. Although we didn’t find the right vehicle for us this time, we did sell our other vehicle. Kursten took the time to explain the benefits of various vehicles, fully understood our perspective, and respected our decision. We appreciated her willingness to go the extra mile and clarify everything for us. ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Had an awesome experience purchasing my truck at Savannah Toyota! Patrick provided exceptional assistance throughout the entire process. Thanks a bunch!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Nick was great. I travel 240 miles to get the car I have been wanting for a long time. The process was smooth and Nick went out of his way to help above and beyond. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Brandi was Amazing!!! She and Matt made it a wonderful experience!!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

My husband and I came in yesterday with only a small idea of what we really wanted, and time was running thin on the car I was driving. We recently got in a wreck as well in the other car we had, so we needed to replace his car too. I am not very experienced buying cars, and typically making larger purchases is pretty tough for me so buying two cars at the same time seemed like a nightmare. However, I cannot say enough good things about this location and their staff. We had our salesman, Marc, who made us ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2024

Chris Gilliard is amazing. NO hard pitch preasure. No exaggeration or promises that he couldnt keep. Very knowledgable about the vehicles on the lot. He worked hard to give all of the options available in financing. I highly reccommend this group. In and out in less than 2 hours.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

To be honest my wife and I didn’t not come here with high hopes. There was a car we seen online and wanted to go look at it. We did get to look at it but the car was not checked in yet (on Friday). However our salesman Elijah said he would put a rush on the check in and call us as soon as it was ready. Monday he informed us the car was ready if we wanted to come by and see about possibly getting it. After about an hour of hard negotiating (just kidding wasn’t ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I purchased a new Grand Highlander and I love it!! Malik T. was the best salesperson and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was kind and professional and I did not feel pressured. Go see Malik!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Eric J Williams was very helpful and I got exactly what I wanted! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great experience purchasing 2024 Sequoia. Dominik Colyer was great to work with. Dominik went above and beyond to help us find the exact vehicle that we wanted in a timely manner. He not only found the vehicle but he kept me informed of the process as we waited for the vehicle. Great dealership and sales person.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great experience finding the car I wanted and needed. Michael was an pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Andrew was such a great help in finding what I needed and matt got me out quick and satisfied!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had. Michael was a wonderful salesman made it an enjoyable experience and Will in finance was a pleasure. Will 100% be returning to this dealership when my lease is up and recommending them to friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

MUST WORK WITH BRANDI!! She is absolutely amazing and got me into a brand new 2024 RAV4 which I loveeeee❤️ thank soo much Savannah Toyota !

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I purchased my well needed updated mom car yesterday and Brandi stole my heart!!🥰 EVERYONE IS GREAT HERE BY THE WAY! And Maria was very attentive when it came to answering my questions! If you need your updated mom whips definitely hit up Toyota in Savannah !! But especially my girl Brandi, who worked her girl magic ✨❤️

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

My experience with Mickey was the number one reason I purchased a Toyota product. His knowledge and interface with us when we stopped in late one evening to test drive a car clenched the deal. He didn’t go down the ‘car salesman’ path. He was easy to reach and always ready to answer questions. I appreciate his honesty and no pressure sales.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Quick friendly service, was willing to work with me on price.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Purchased a new truck last week and my sales rep Malik was awesome! He got me everything I wanted in the truck and was very fast to respond. Will definitely use again!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Aric B. was our salesman. He was courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful in our process of purchasing a used RAV 4. We highly recommend this dealership and thank all involved, particularly Aric, for making our visit a positive one.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Dominik Colyer was an AWESOME salesman! He met me at the door with EXACTLY the Toyota Grand Highlander I was interested in, was very helpful and knowledgeable discussing the pros and cons of the vehicle with me, and we had a fantastic test drive! I knew after that test ride that I had found the perfect vehicle for me! I highly recommend calling and making an appointment with Dominik if you are in the market for a new car! He is the prefect person to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) The best professional attention received, I recommend you visit this clear transparent explosive couple and best of all, they get approval. From the car of your dreams, thanks for the advice YADELSY CHACÓN (Original) La mejor atención profesional recibida les recomiendo visitar esta pareja explosiva clara transparente y lo mejor de todo consiguen la aprobación. Del auto de tus sueños gracias por el asesoramiento YADELSY CHACÓN

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent qualified service, the service provided by Yadelsy and Reyes, a very professional couple, I recommend them 100% guaranteed service. (Original) Excelente atención calificada el servicio prestado por yadelsy y reyes una pareja muy profesional los recomiendo al 100% atención garantizada

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Made the purchasing process painless and communication was on point. Max worked with my wife and I on everything and this was by far the easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Dominik was the best! I Didn’t beat around the bush, and neither did he. That’s exactly what I wanted. He was professional and did not waste any of my time. I am all buisness and formalities later. He read the situation and my personality and knew immediately how to handle the business transaction . I truly have not had a smoother experience. This is my 4th car buy in the past few years, and this by far has been the best and has exceeded my expectations . Thank you Dominik! I will make sure to come back to Toyota Savannah! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I went to visit Savannah Toyota just to look around, browse, & go home...I did not intended to buy a vehicle today but I meet this amazingly kind, sweet, & wonderful young woman whose name is Kurstin Williams...she had a smile on her face, then greeted me & introduced herself to me with a warming welcome...that was just the beginning of who she is & what she's capable of doing as a saleswoman...her customer service skills are dynamic, excellent, impeccable, incredible, & phenomenal....she's very knowledgeable about Toyota vehicles & the other vehicles that ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Excellent customer service and follow thru by Jesse J. I was able to receive a quote for a 2024 Toyota Camry. I continued to shop around and found a slightly better deal at a dealership four hours south of where I live. 60 months @ 2.99 %. Tax, tag, dealer fees with a final out the door price of $28,500. Once again, thank you very much for the time and assistance. Five stars for stellar customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) Reyes and Yadelsy have supported me for months. I recommend this Hispanic couple at Savannah Toyota! Excellent job! (Original) Reyes y Yadelsy me apoyaron desde hace meses. Recomiendo a esta pareja de Hispanos en Savannah Toyota! Excellent job!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

The service at Savannah Toyota was superb thanks to Aric Brown. The car buying process was smooth with no headaches. He found the exact car type, and color I desired. Very professional and he doesn’t try to push you into purchasing something you don’t want. Go See Aric Brown for the best experience at Savannah Toyota!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Bought a vehicle from there yesterday! Dominik and Johnny were extremely helpful throughout the process got me in and out quick. Definitely recommend working with the two!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

My first time purchasing a car. I was hesitant at first but my guy Eric Williams made it an easy process. I love my new Kia! 😍

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Mickey,I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional service you provided during my recent purchase of a Toyota 4Runner. Your professionalism, knowledge, and friendly demeanor made the entire experience enjoyable and stress-free. From the initial test drive to the final paperwork, you went above and beyond to ensure that I found the perfect vehicle to suit my needs. Your patience in answering all my questions and guiding me through the process was truly commendable. I am delighted with my new 4Runner and look forward to many adventures ahead. Thank you once again for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Aric Brown was my sales person and he definitely was the right man to go to. I told him my budget and it was up from there. He told me he wouldn’t let me leave without a car and boy did he stick to his word because I was driving out of there in a 2024 Toyota Corolla!!! I look forward to doing business with him and will definitely recommend him and the staff to friends and family or anyone looking to purchase a car especially 1st time buyers he got you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Aarron Gilliard was great to work with and went above and beyond to secure my desired car. He is highly recommended and is great at what he does. Great person as well. I'm more than happy for everything he was able to do for me. Appreciate your help Aaron and am looking forward to working with you in the near future

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Kirstin W. was a very professional and non-invasive person. She took the time to get to know what my reason for visiting was and get options in case I was not able to do what I wanted. She was personable, caring, and treated me like a person instead of a customer. I was very happy with the experience and look forward to working with Savannah Toyota again!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I bought my first car from here my experience was awesome and customer service was great if want a straight to the point salesman go here and ask for Mr.Aric Brown I promise he won’t let you down with purchasing a car and he will answer any guestions that you and he also will make you get the best deal as possible coming from someone who had little to no credit.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Aaron Gilliard was the best ...Great customer service and he promised me a car and got the deal done !

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Best of the Best Toyota Dealer

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I total loss my car a few weeks ago, I set up a appointment with Aarron Gilliard, went in told him exactly what I wanted and he most definitely delivered and so quick, I never had a smooth and awesome experience with buying a car until I shopped with him at Savannah Toyota and I will highly recommend Mr. Gilliard any day.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

My salesman was Aarron. Ive went to other car dealerships and never got the experience that he gave me. Everything was fast and easy. I told him what I was looking for and he delivered. He really took care of me. Anything I needed after I got my vehicle and made sure everything was taking care of 10/10!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Aric Brown is the go to salesman he was awesome service was explained easily and they work with you

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Fiance and I had an amazing experience. Eric Brown, Ken Pornovets, and Kirk Pennamon were awesome. So patient and helpful all the way! Thank you for helping us get a new ride! We love it! Highly recommend these guys and the dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Dominick was super informative and definitely a no-pressure kinda salesperson. He answered all my questions and I felt confident that I made the right purchase for my needs and budget! I’m so glad to be part of the Toyota Savannah Family now 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Mickey was amazing in helping me and my spouse finding a vehicle perfect for our needs! He was very attentive and caring and even checked on us after we got our vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I recently traded in a vehicle for the Hybrid RAV4. Kurstin was awesome to work with. She sat down with me to determine what I was looking for in a vehicle and explained everything during the whole process. She made what could have been a stressful process into an easy one.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Andrew was very attentive and knowledgeable. Had a easy and smooth experience from driveup to finance and delivery. Everyone was very helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend Andrew and savannah toyota to anyone I know looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Dominik at Savannah Toyota helped me with my first car. I talked to multiple dealerships here and in another state. And no one else could beat the price from the total to financing. That's all you really gotta know! The process was nice and smooth.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Dominik and Max are really awesome!! Especially for the insurance part helping for over 2 hours, also help me to get financed even I am still in a job seeking stage as a graduate!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Malik in sales was nice to work with. Traveled here to get the car I wanted and it was a pleasure doing business with them. The finance manager Matt was also a rockstar.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

We would highly recommend our salesperson Andrew Ether . He was friendly,knowledgeable and went out of his way to accommodate us. Also, liked his xx Patrick’s Day jacket 😀 Les &Ann Matthews

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I had a battery that would not take a jump. It was explained to me that when a 2020 rav4 is charged the computer needs to update it. Donna Asst Service Manager gave 5 star service! She explained and confirmed what I had done. I am 77 yrs old and dealt with dealerships since 20 something. BEST PROFESSIONAL SERVICE EVER. Toyota on Abercorn in Sav Ga needs to know the professional and kindness shown to me 3/19/24 Donna ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️made my day! Will share my experience with friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

What an incredible experience! It began with a pleasant conversation with Dave regarding my scheduled service. He was engaging and personable from start to finish. I’ve been blessed to chat with Dave whenever I’m there. My next interaction was with Donna. She went over what I had done today and made several suggestions on how to proceed with recommended services. I felt as if I was chatting with a dear friend. Her presence was larger than life! These interactions absolutely made my day. The only regret I had was that my “therapy dog” Fern wasn’t there to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

My car shopping experience, which I usually find stressful, was actually made enjoyable by a very knowledgeable and pleasant salesperson, Stephen Johnstun.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Great experience since the moment i walked in the store . Max and Dominik were very helpful and had a lot of knowledge about the car. Bothe VERY friendly . And matt was excellent with finance as well . Happy customer 😄😄

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Kursten was great and helped me find exactly what I was looking for, I recommend her if it's your first time buying a car

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

I took my Rav in for routine service Friday with my Service Advisor, Justin and had Charles give me a complimentary ride home. Everyone was super friendly, helpful and the visit was very quick. I love how honest they are and not once have I been harassed about trading my car or buying a new one in the three years I’ve been coming here. I previously purchased a car from a dealership in Brunswick, but stopped going there for service as I was always asked to buy a new car along with calls and texts. I’m so grateful ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Brandi found us exactly what we were looking for at a great price. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

We just moved to the area from overseas and have had such a nightmare of a transition. We went yesterday to look for a new vehicle and was assisted by Elijah and boy was he great! He was so friendly and helpful. He was so willing to accommodate our needs and go above and beyond to ensure we got what we wanted. He brings a warm, inviting energy and I would recommend him to any future buyer. We had a blast hanging out with him while finance did their thing! Matt in finance was also amazing to work with. He ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Service advisor Allison fabulous

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Scott Drown went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. The entire experience from start to finish was great. The car we wanted wasn’t in stock and he had one shipped in. He’s a straight shooter. Johnny in finance was amazing also! 100% recommend paying them a visit. We’ll be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Made contact with Max. Awesome guy! helped out with all my questions, quick response time, and great communication. thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Scott was great made the whole thing seamless.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

My wife and I bought a 2024 Prius Limited from JT and Michael at Savannah Toyota. We couldn’t be happier. JT and Michael were incredibly knowledgeable, patient and helpful through the process. They were great to work with. We spent most of the time with JT and he listened closely and closed the deal. Excellent vehicle! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Went to Toyota dealership on abecorn st. The salesman Scott D. Savannah Toyota was outstanding got truck with no issues. Fast. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Scott Drown best salesman around made my trade and purchase painless Thanks Scott you are the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Max McKeen was awesome to work with. My other half and I had originally worked with another sales rep but they couldn’t help us the way Max did. He was able to get us into a brand new 2024 Toyota Corolla the same day we went there and we were able to take home our car that day. Thank you so much Max for your amazing service. We can’t wait to work with you again when we’re ready to purchase another vehicle and we will definitely be recommending you to all our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Got a certified pre-owned 2022 Toyota Camry. Max A Million was a great helped and made it comfortable and easy in making my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Great service by all and friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Scott Drown was great. Always a great experience and great service at Savannah Toyota Thanks Scott

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Kodak was great helped us out very much great person very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Jon Kodak was such a great help!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Our experience at Toyota Savannah was wonderful. We received exceptional customer service from our sales representative, Kurstin and her sales manager. We’ve been shopping for a newer Toyota Sienna for quite some time but just couldn’t find one in the numbers we needed to be in. We came in pre approved and they beat our rate by over 3%. I’m often frustrated when entering a dealership parking lot because of how desperate the sales reps can be but Kurstin was incredible. Not only did she earn our business, but she treated us with dignity and respect. It’s ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

If it was possible to give more than 5 stars I would! Kurstin, O'Neal and the finance team were knowledgable, professional and really went out of their way to make this a wonderful buying experience. The people at Savannah Toyota made my wife and I realize buying a car can actually be enjoyable. I will recommend Savannah Toyota and the people we dealt with to everyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Malik was great! He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in helping me finding a car that works for me! I’ll definitely be spreading the word about him and Savannah Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Jon Kodak was amazing. I have never delt with anyone that was so patient with working with me. Very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond. This is now my home for good. Thank you so much Mr. Kodak. If I could rate more I would.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Malik was great...........

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Had a wonderful experience with Dominik! Trust worthy, thoughtful, and took great care of me!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Brandi was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Can't say enough about how incredible this location is! Marc A went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car! Highly recommend asking for him if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Amazing !!! Eric Williams was absolutely helpful and patient . He spoke to me with kindness and explain everything to me . He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about everything . He was just a salesman but just a person that wanted the best for me and I truly appreciate all that he did. Eric and his associate walked me through the process and I came out with a beautiful car to start my new journey . I'm truly grateful for them . Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

On Feb. 3 2024 , I drove into Savannah Toyota looking for a used pickup truck. preferably a Tacoma. I was greeted by salesperson Kurstin WilNams. After letting her know my interests she showed me several Tacomas, one I liked, a 2015 Tacoma TR Sport. Kurstin was very helpful and assisted In my purchasing the truck that day. She was professional In every way. An asset to Savannah Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Christy was excellent in helping me find the exact car I was looking for. Excellent customer service and very fair prices.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Kurstin W did an excellent job helping me. I traded in two vehicles and purchased two brand new Toyota Camry’s. She made the process seamless. Give her a raise!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Brandy at Savannah Toyota has great service. She helped me select a Rental vehicle with fuel efficiency ,economy service with safe driving for the distance we had to go. Special Thanks to Brandy and Team . Great Service with a smile. So if you ever need a Rental for any occasions try Savannah Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Scott Drown was my salesman. He was very informative and answered all my questions. He made the whole process go easy and I felt very comfortable. Thank you so much Scott!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Kurstin was nothing short of amazing! I would suggest anyone to work with her! She made the process so easy and I can’t wait to work with her again!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Aarron G. is the best!! Savannah Toyota's staff made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked into their doors! Buying an car is a long process but Aarron and the rest of the staff made my day!! Thank you Aarron and the rest of Savannah Toyota's staff!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

this is our first time buying a car from Savannah Toyota, we own three Tundra's that we have purchased from three different dealers, our experience at Savannah Toyota was by far the best, our salesperson was Kurstin, she was very professional and courteous, made buying our Grand Highlander hassle free & easy, I'll be bringing our Highlander for services to Savannah Toyota and hope your service department is just as good as your sales department

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Exactly service (Original) Exactamente servicio

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

We bought a new Camry XSE and our salesman was Kurstin. She did a wonderful job, not being too pushy, but we did buy. They found our car at another dealership and brought it to Savannah the next day. We love this car and our experience at the dealership.


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review