Customer Testimonials in Savannah, GA

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2022

I just purchased my first car and absolutely love it! Willie helped me and made the process smooth and fun! I couldn’t ask for a better experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Brandi was very helpful and easy to work with. Everyone at Toyota was nice and friendly and we love our new 2022 Toyota 4Runner!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Great service, friendly honest people which is sometimes hard to come by with dealerships. They were quick and to the point. Special thanks to Eric Williams and Johnny. We love our new car and are happy with the process.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Scott drown is nice guy and comfortable talking with him. We buy vehicles from him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I was in Savannah from out of town and needed service on my Rav 4. Savannah Toyota took me in and serviced it and let me know what I needed to have done every step of the way. The dealership is pet friendly which is very impressive to my family. I was so impressed with this dealership that when I get ready for a new Toyota, I will take my business to Savannah Toyota even though I live almost 5 hours away. The service department was so friendly, loved it. I don't get this kind of service from the Toyota place ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I just wanted to take the opportunity to write my sincerest thanks for the service and dedication of Eric Williams, at the Savannah location. He went above and beyond to sell me a very nice, affordable, dependable vehicle. I’ve been wary of car salesmen in the past, but he surely helped in breaking the stereotype. I thank him for answering all my questions with honesty. I am so happy with the car purchased today (5/21/22) He can be assured that I will certainly recommend his services over and over again to all my friends and family. Thank you Eric for ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Thank you Mr. Abram Batts for assistance again in purchasing a vehicle from Savanah Toyota. Car number 2. Thanks for a wonderful Mother's Day.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

The service today was probably the best I've found during my car shipping experience. The salesman, Matt, was courteous and very helpful. We even stopped twice during the test drive to figure out that the faint noise we heard was the dealer tag that was loose. I will definitely be back for service on my new purchase and future purchases as well. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience at Savannah Toyota. My salesman Max McKeen was upfront, very helpful, and he really cared about what I wanted. I look forward to purchasing my future vehicles with him and will recommend anyone searching for a vehicle to go to him at Savannah Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Eric Williams is the best! Give him a rise! Will be referring people to him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Will definitely go to Savannah Toyota again for our next new car! Thank you Scott Drown for going out of your way for us, and ensuring we got exactly what we wanted!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Super satisfied with our purchase from Savannah Toyota - especially due to the customer service of Scott Drown. He made the process easy, even when getting a new car onto the lot is difficult these days. Will definitely recommend him and Savannah Toyota in the future.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Just bought my 1st Toyota. Loved the whole car shopping experience at Savannah Toyota! Nick Keenan is who you need to help you find your dream car. With all honesty, he is very knowledgeable, informative and patient! Great customer service experience! Went above and beyond to find what i wanted. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

My wife and I highly recommend going to Savannah Toyota and seeing Matt Lisi! This was our first brand new car that we have bought and he was very thorough and honest throughout the entire process. He made us feel like family and not just customers buying a car. He had our backs and made sure we walked out confident and happy! We will definitely be sending any friends and family to him!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Eric Williams made the car buying experience painless! This is the 3rd car we have bought from him and will continue to go to him.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Ashton and Matt made purchasing a vehicle easy and expedient. I highly recommend this dealership for a pleasant experience. I would add extra stars if I could because these guys are that good! This is my third vehicle from Savannah toyota and I'll definitely be back when I'm ready to trade in.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We were stuck without a rental car after flying into Savannah due to high demand. Called Savannah Toyota and spoke with Brandice. She was awesome and went well out of her way to help us get a rental car from the dealership. She stayed past when she was supposed to leave to make sure we were all set up. She worked with us and was so compassionate about our situation. Even though we have never had a car serviced here or made a purchase here I would highly recommend this dealership because if everyone is as great as Brandice you’...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Patrick Jackson was a great sales representative I had a good experience with him he didn’t stop until he got me what I wanted and the price I could afford I definitely will be returning thanks a bunch make sure y’all go on down to Savannah Toyota and ask for Patrick when you do

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Just bought a Toyota Corolla from Savannah Toyota and it was a great buying experience. Highly recommend Eric Williams!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great service! Mr. Philip was absolutely amazing and honest with all of the repairs I needed while helping me budget!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Thank you for everything if u need a car and somebody who will go the extra mile for u holla at Eric heyward

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Go see Eric Heyward over at Savannah Toyota! He is very helpful and will have you riding out of there in the car you want…..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Eric Heyward is definitely the best I highly recommend his services. If your looking to not get a bad deal ask for him very honest and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Today is a wonderful day. Why because of the Courtesy and Professional help I received from both Patrick in Sales and Scott, General Manager. Words cannot express how excited I am to receive my vehicle with everything I asked for the color, Make and Model. Savannah Toyota cannot be beat. The are friendly and helpful, always professional and at their very best. Savannah Toyota not only give great Service and the Price is Right and fair. I would be happy to recommend Savannah Toyota and its Staff to anyone who ask where to find great Service. Ms. B

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Eric Heyward is our guy; He is professional, knowledgeable, and very consistent in assisting his customers. He treats people as family, regardless of their status or financial situation! He's AWESOME!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Eric Hayward love how he takes the time out to get what you want and not just sell you anything just to get a deal go see him he’s very Professional

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Eric Heyward , you should go see him . very knowledgeable about the product . Five stars all the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

My wife and I came into the dealership on a busy Saturday. This was our first time at Savannah Toyota. We worked with Abram Batts and also spoke to General Manager, Justin Patrissi. We were in a particular situation with our current vehicle that no other dealership could help us with. We were about to just give up after speaking to over 5 other dealerships but Abram and Justin made it happen. We could not have had a better experience and will definitely be returning customers. I hope this review is shared with Justin and Abram. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Great customer service definitely make you feel welcome and like at home

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I needed a car after I totaled my car the weekend before. worked with a guy named Steven who who went above and beyond all expectations to make sure I got the car I wanted and drove off the lot today in a price range I could afford. Best car dealer I've ever been to. Cannot recommend them enough

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Savannah Toyota over the years. We have always received friendly, helpful, non-pushy service. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Willie helped us most recently & gave us exceptional service. Go see Willie at Savannah Toyota and you won't be disappointed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Savannah Toyota over the years. We have always received friendly, helpful, non-pushy service. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Willie helped us most recently & gave us exceptional service. Go see Willie at Savannah Toyota and you won't be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Savannah Toyota over the years. We have always received friendly, helpful, non-pushy service. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Willie helped us most recently & gave us exceptional service. Go see Willie at Savannah Toyota and you won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Eddie Black is a top notch salesman. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Totally a wonderful experience purchasing a new Tundra! Matt C. Kept in contact with updates and all agreements were up front and they stuck to the numbers. I would highly recommend Savannah Toyota and Matt. I went to the dealership in Hilton Head and had an extremely bad experience everything changed at the end. GO to Savannah Toyota and see Matt C

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Truly appreciate Mr. Abraham Batts helping find my new Camry aka my Silver Bullet and trading in my new vehicle extremely easy. Also Mr. Johnny Foster in the financial department. Both of these men made my experience at Savannah Toyota feel welcoming and joyful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I had a great experience the sales woman Brandi she was very helpful in helping me find my perfect car. She was amazing to work with if you need a car you should go see Brandi.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I wanted to share my experience with you guys and I wish I could give them more stars because I have never had such an amazing experience and Nick Keenan did absolutely everything to get us out of there with a brand new 22 Rav4 hybrid. I want to thank him for all the back and forth he did to give us all these different options and giving us time to think of a way to get it. His customer service skills were definitely on point and I would 100% recommend him to anyone! Thanks again Nick. You’re the best! Best ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Scott Drown was very helpful and quickly found me a great car! he was very honest about pricing and helped me get the payment i was looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I Shopped with Brandi for my car and she was AMAZING!! Shop with her you will not be disappointed!! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Sydney was awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I just bought my third new car from Savannah Toyota. It was another wonderful experience. This time I was super impressed by my salesperson, Sydney. I had knee surgery and Sydney was kind enough to deliver my Corolla Hatchback to me in Bluffton. She made everything so easy. I love my new car and thank Sydney for being so great!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I just bought a car from this wonderful dealership on Saturday. I usually wouldn't write a review unless the person/place was completely worth it and this dealership was AWESOME. I had the pleasure of going thru this process with the wonderful saleswoman SYDNEY. She was absolutely phenomenal!!!! Made the process quick, easy, and even enjoyable. Everyone knows that usually the process of buying a vehicle is very long and not very fun but THIS place and SYDNEY ESPECIALLY made it a wonderful day for me. Thank you SO very much HIGHLY RECOMMEND that if you are looking to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I always purchase my vehicles from Savannah Toyota, this time I had the the pleasure of working with sales rep Patrick Jackson. I gave him a special assignment that in these times is hard to find and he delivered that and more ! A special thank you to Patrick for helping me get into the car of dreams 😍 it’s absolutely beautiful and I’m in love ❤️. Mr Jackson found my XSE TRD Hijklmnop (inside joke) V6 with red leather just like I asked! Get down to Savannah Toyota and ask for him!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I give high five and kudos to Patrick Jackson. He's the best. I've been dealing with Savannah toyota since 2016. Very professional and great customer service. If anyone needs a car. Contact Patrick.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

All I can say is Awesome experience with AARON GILLARD!!! Best experience purchasing a car. One simple phone call he telling me to come in to him picking out the car that was perfect for me! I want to say thank you once again! I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Picked up my Tacoma today, sales rep was Scott Drown. He made the whole transaction quick and easy and answered all my question.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

If you are in need of a new or even a used car, truck....whatever, Aarron Gillard is the man for the job. I was looking for a car everywhere and was unsuccessful!! I gave him a call and he guaranteed to get me in a car that fit my desires, actually he exceeded my expectations!! It only took me one trip to Savannah, GA and I was able to ride home in my Chevy Malibu with low monthly payments. Thank you Aarron so much, you will forever have a customer in me!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I had a GREAT experience! It was the BEST! Very friendly and helpful! Jon Kodak was my salesperson and he did a fantastic job! Love my RAV4! Thank you Jon and O'Neal! Can't wait to spread the word to my friends and family to come get their vehicles from ya'll!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Today was the first time in a long time that I was in and out for an oil change. Ms. Donna is the best. She’s such a sweetheart. I’m glad my advisor was switched to her. Also Aaron in sales is awesome. He sold me my Taco and o have been referring people to him ever since helped me.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

My mom moved here from NJ at the height of Covid . She was worried about how she would be able to work out purchasing or returning her vehicle at lease end without having to return to her original Toyota dealer. Everyone at Savannah Toyota was wonderful and she was so pleasantly surprised how quickly and easy they made it to process her transactions and ease her mind!!😊

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I bought a car from Savannah Toyota for my first time. The service in Savannah was amazing. We got into the dealership at about 4:30pm and got out about 7-7:30pm. The people we’re friendly, and helpful. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a car!! They are even pet friendly!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Look here just go see Brandi @ toyota of Savannah. She laced my mom with a XSE Camry with all the features. Now just need to convince mom to hand me down that ride…if not im going to see Brandi to get my ride. Go see Brandi.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

We had a great buying experience with Ms. Brandi from start to finish. No hassle, got us in and out with no issues. She resolved an issue, same day. We highly recommend Brandi.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Was in the market for a 4Runner. Savannah Toyota reached out to me and I told them I was already working with another dealer. They asked for the opportunity to try and beat it. Not only did they offer a better deal on price and trade but they were a pleasure to work with. Sydney was extremely helpful and communicative. Best car buying experience I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

My experience with Savannah Toyota and Scott Drown was absolutely amazing!! I have been working really hard on getting my credit back in shape after a few traumatic life events. When I arrived for my appointment, Scott was very friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to what I was looking for and let me know the range of vehicles I should look at for my situation. We chose my car and it was perfect. I had to wait a few days to get it delivered, but Scott made sure he kept me updated every day, how many more days we had ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Toyota from from your car dealership. Everyone were extremely nice and knowledgeable it was the best experience I ever had buying a new car. I have made several calls since my purchase and everyone helped me to was very happy to me and solved my questions. I recommend your dealership to everyone who's looking for a great car. I will always use you for my car experiences in the future. You are the best! Keep up good work and I love my Toyota. Joann Hatcher.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

My experience at this dealership was phenomenal! Aaron Gillard was able to help me along the way at every step and was very knowledgeable and patient with me and others. The wait rooms were open, clean, and offered complimentary services. Kirk in finance was very helpful and patient as well when I was signing paperwork. Everyone, from the receptionists such as Nalani to managers such as Ken and everyone in between were kind, patient, and professional in all of their interactions! It was a very great experience overall and I loved every minute of it!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Scott Drown is awesome, he got me in a car when I was down on my luck. My old car got totalled in a freak accident on I 16 with a peeled cao tire from an 18 wheeler. I came to Savannah Toyota needing another car, thinking I was only going to get something I could afford. Scott was able to get me in a Rav 4 which is a car I been wanting for a while now and he made it afforable for me. Savannah Toyota is awesome, cause they work with ya here, and not only get you want you need, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Aarron Gilliard is the absolute best salesman I’ve ever had. His customer service was beyond amazing. If I could rate my service with 10 more stars I would. He was very understanding about what I wanted and he got me just that without giving me the run around. He was very patient with me ( I know I was a bit much). If your looking for the perfect salesman ask for Aarron!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

My car experience was absolutely amazing. My car salesman, Aaron Gilliard did an amazing job walking me through the purchase process. He was upfront & honest. I appreciated that so much. I’m so glad I chose him to help me.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

My husband has purchased 2 automobiles from Savannah Toyota, our salesman Aarron Gilliard was definitely the best he went above and beyond to help us make these purchases easy. Highly Recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Mr. Abram B. was awesome. Thank you for a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Great place! Excellent sales rep. Thanx Abraham! And thank you Savannah Toyota for our new Highlander!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

I ordered a part for my car that requires holes to be drilled on my grill and need another little part. The manager over the shop went out of his way stopped what he was doing and had me pull around and himself got down put the part on for me and also went and got the other part and fixed it for me also. Anytime I need parts for my car I will drive the 1hr and 45 mins to Savannah Toyota ! Thank you again to the shop manager for going out of your way to help me ! Made my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Scott Drown and Matt Lisi are definitely the best car sales men in Savannah. They both listened to what I wanted and worked with me to get me as close as we could. They were even able to get me the most for my trade in. My 2019 Rav4 is growing on me day by day. Thank you so much guys! I'll be seeing you soon to get my truck!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Thanks so much to Savannah Toyota and especially Scott Drown for helping me get a beautiful new Camry Hybrid! Scott was so helpful and communicative through the entire process. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Mr.Abram Batts was very helpful and friendly He showed me how to operate all the new Devices on my first new car. Thank you Mr Batts for a job well done.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

If you are looking to buy a new car/trade in your old one, look no further than Savannah Toyota. I planned to look around in Savannah/Hilton Head, but after going to Savannah Toyota first, I had to look no further. Matt Cesaretti made the process so enjoyable and easy for me as a first time car buyer. He made sure that I was getting the best deal and that I was well taken care of. After going over what prices I was looking at spending and the interest rate I wanted, he got my car down $6k more ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

I got my 2022 Toyota Highlander from Savannah Toyota . Great sales experience . Scott Drown ( the salesman ) was very professional and friendly . I bought this vehicle and I would definitely buy from them again. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

An great dealer with an outstanding customer service team. We got a new 2022 Toyota Rav4 with the help of the excellent Scott Drown. He helped us get through the process with breeze and always leave a smile on our face when we leave. Highly recommend Scott if you ever need a vehicle from the dealer. Thanks Scott, you've been a great help

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

The dealership was awesome! I would like to specially thank Scott! I am new to USA and my uncle was helping me on buying a car. Scott helped us tremendously. I got the car that I really like very soon. I will definitely recommend the dealership and Scott to my friends!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2022

I’m so happy with my purchase I highly recommend sav toyota ask for Brandi, she was great and made my process so easy as a first time buyer

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Savannah Toyota, I was referred to Eric Williams and this is the second time I have purchased with this company by way of Mr Williams. Eric is such a professional, his customer service skills are excellent and he answered every question and soothe every concern that I had. He made me feel like I was important and my business was of the upmost importance to him. I have never had a sales person to return every call and respond to every email or text message that I sent, however Eric did . I would recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Matt C. was wonderful in helping me with my new car purchase. He knew I was looking for a particular car and contacted me as soon as it arrived. The whole process was very smooth. Kirk in finance was also very helpful in the finance process. I’m very appreciative for Mr. Ritchie and the his team.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

A fantastic dealership! The sales team was excellent! I would like to especially acknowledge Scott, who is a sales manager there. Scott helped my niece tremendously on buying a car. My niece just came to the United States, so buying a car was completely new to her. Scott had been really patient, knowledgeable, helped in all details, and updated me with progress nearly everyday! Very satisfied experience! Would highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2022

My salesman Aarron Gilliard was the best. I went looking to get a used vehicle and he put me in a brand new 2022 fully loaded! If your looking to buy Aarron is your guy. Thanks Big A!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Brandi VaRence was a pleasure to work with and I will recommend her and Savannah Toyota to anyone for their car purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Eric Williams was amazing! He answered all my questions and even help me make a better decision when choosing a car. This couldn’t have been without the help of Eric.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

I have never been a fan of car shopping but this by far has been the best experience I have ever had with a dealership. Scott D. assisted us and we couldn’t be happier with the purchase of our 2022 Camry . He went above and beyond to help us get the Camry with the features we wanted ..I have already given his info to friends who are in the market for a new SUV..

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Great and knowledgeable staff! Able to answer all my questions and get me my dream car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

We just purchased our second vehicle from Savannah Toyota and have been extremely pleased with every interaction from sales to the service department. Matt Cesaretti worked a great deal on a 2022 Corolla that we love! He was super helpful from beginning to end and went above and beyond to make sure we had exactly what we needed. Go see Matt for a great deal!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

We just purchased our second vehicle from Savannah Toyota and have been extremely pleased with every interaction from sales to the service department. Matt Cesaretti worked a great deal on a 2022 Corolla that we love! He was super helpful from beginning to end and went above and beyond to make sure we had exactly what we needed. Go see Matt for a great deal!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

5 stars. , Scott Drown was able to find me a GR86 2022 and updated when during the delivery process. Great service highly recommend Savannah toyota

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

BIG Birthday Surprise!!! My Sister and I had a great experience planning this surprise new vehicle for our Mom! It was such a pleasure working with Scott Drown since the middle of December 2021 in order to make this purchase happen! Though we are experiencing delays in so many areas Scott was such a tremendous help in explaining what is taking place in the car market. Once we decided that we located the right vehicle, and we were ready to move forward with our purchase, Scott was very active and enthusiastic in keeping my Sister and me abreast of the movement ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

I would like to say Toyota #savtoy was such a a great choice for me. I was in a car accident and I need to buy an affordable car . The salesman Eric Williams did an awesome job helping through the whole process! Thank you so much !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

I have had a good experience recently with some great maintenance service provided. Appreciate the help and effort of the staff members who were cordial enough to hear my concerns regarding my Toyota. They thoroughly got my car cleaned and a maintenance service was provided. Special thanks to Carmen and Brian. Best, Ashika Rele

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Patrick did an amazing job getting me into the car I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Scott Drown was great help! Love my new car! He is the person to go to for a great car! My boyfriend had his help as well. 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

We just picked up our sons new Toyota and the process from ordering through delivery / purchase could not have been better thanks to Sydney Fosnight. She was extremely helpful from the beginning of our transaction through end. Really cannot recommend her highly enough. Thanks Sydney!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review