Customer Testimonials in Savannah, GA

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I have had a wonderful experience with Savannah Toyota, especially Scott Drown. First, I researched the car on the website because I wanted to buy the new white Toyota Corolla LE 2023 but it seemed out of stock everywhere, or needed to wait for the stocks to come. Then, Scott reached out to me with a video message letting me know he could set up an appointment to test drive and talk more about my requirements. When I arrived for my appointment, I was totally surprised at Scott was super friendly and knowledgeable. I initially chose the white car but when ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Brandi was very helpful and helped make the process extremely smooth and easy, helping me get into a roomy SUV that I loved! Come here for all your car needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Very sweet staff and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Recently purchased a Tacoma from Savannah Toyota and had a great experience through the whole process. If anyone is looking for a Toyota, I'd recommend stopping by and talking to Scott Drown and his team

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Eric Williams is the best i was very pleased wit everything ❤

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

1/6/2023 Just stopped by for a quick viewing of a vehicle that I saw online, and I ended up with the car thanks to Brandy VaRence my Sales Consultant. She was a wonderful from the beginning to the end of the process. She was knowledgeable and very sweet! Matt Cesaretti the Finance Manager also made my 1st buying experience with Savannah Toyota great! I did not get a chance to look at any other vehicle because my mindset was just on one I ended up purchasing but I would definitely recommend this car dealership for a seamlessly car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Everyone was so extremely helpful all around great vibes great ppl amazing experience

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Scott Drown made the buying process quick and painless. He understood what I wanted and worked with me to meet my budget. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Have been going here for a year and I only see Vanessa C! She is not only professional, but friendly helpful, respectful, and answers all my questions with honesty. I bought my very first truck with Toyota and want to take care of it the best I can but have little knowledge. Vanessa explains and helps me with all my present and future vehicle needs! She is absolutely fantastic! Just booked my next appointment with her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

This is the sixth vehicle I've purchased from this dealership and I'm very pleased that Abram Batts has always worked with me to insure i got the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Eric Heyward and Kirk was great

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Mrs. Donna was very helpful, she made our visit fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Mrs. Donna Skaggs is the best. She is very informative. 10 Stars!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Eric Heyward is great

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Our salesman Abram Batts was amazing. He made sure we got the car we wanted at a great price. He always provides excellent service. Thank you Mr. Abram. You are truly the best!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Eric Hayward is great

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

The great service after the purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

All I had to do was make one called ABRAM and ABRAM was able to get exactly what I wanted

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

My family purchased two cars this year and enjoyed the experience. Aarron Gilliard was our rep both times and it was the best experience buying a car in my 10 years of purchasing vehicles. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

If you're ever in need of a salesman, check out our guy Aarron Gilliard! Real motivated guy with great communication throughout your entire car buying process!! He won't disappoint!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Aaron Gilliard was so professional and knowledgeable in the process of getting my brand new Camry delivered all the way to NC!! Great salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Scott Drown Car Trader set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Scott Drown was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! Scott Drown help was outstanding after 3 years, he helped me selflessly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Great customer service. Second time getting a car from them.. Working with Aarron Gilliard was great, he’s hard working and gets the job done every time. Savannah Toyota will forever get my business.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I had a very good experience buying my new Toyota cross. My salesman Eddie Black was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Savannah Toyota to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

I moved to Savannah from Brazil, with no credit history, many issues to solve, and Scott Drown was absolutely amazing. He helped our family since before we left Brazil, and was with us every step of the way to make sure we got the car we wanted at the time we needed. It wasn't an easy process, but every effort was made and we are now happily enjoying our family holiday and new life with our new car. Highly recommend! I'd give Scott 10 stars, if it was possible 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Our experience purchasing the Toyota Rav4 with Scott Drown was very positive. He was professional and helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Overall great experience at Savannah Toyota. Eric Williams took great care of us and I would recommend anyone going to see him!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Eric Williams provided an A+ experience. I will definitely call him for my next Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

I came into the dealership discouraged feeling like I was going to leave empty handed, but I still wanted to see my options. But BIG should out to Eric Williams for helping me and putting me in a brand new car!! Thank you so much ! I would def rate him a 10/5

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Nicholas Keenan, was courteous and attentive from start to finish! He made sure I got the vehicle that I came in for the process was not long! I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle go to “Savannah Toyota and ask for Nicholas Keenan!”

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

My daughter, 6 year old granddaughter and I walked into Savannah Toyota and sat down with Scott Drown. We told him what we liked, how much we could afford on a payment and walked out with a beautiful 2021 Camry within our budget. He didn't sweet talk any kind of deal or was pushy to get more than what we could afford. It also had a few scratches that he honored very quickly and had them fixed. I have to give a shout out to their repair people because it was fixed and back to us very quickly. Even though I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

My daughter and I had a great car buying experience at Savannah Toyota. From the moment we arrived at the dealership, we were greeted with exceptional customer service. Our salesman, Aaron Gilliard did a thorough job of helping both of us narrow down our car selections. He answered all of our questions and made sure that we were happy with our purchases. He made car shopping easy & stress free. I will definitely recommend our salesman and Savannah Toyota to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

This is my 3rd car from Savannah Toyota. I cannot think of any other car dealership or person I would want to work with other than Scott Drown and Pablo at Savannah Toyota. Excellent service and they take care of you like you are family. My son's first car and truck were with Savannah Toyota. I definitely refer and recommend Scott to anyone who needs an affordable car with a great warranty program. Thanks for always looking out Scott and Pablo!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Both are excellent, thanks always for everything Mrs. Yadelsy! The best is you and your husband, Mr. Reyes! Very kind and gentle, my best business is you (Original) Excelentes los dos, gracias siempre por todo sra Yadelsy! La mejor es usted y su esposo, el señor Reyes! Muy amables y gentiles, mi mejor negocio son ustedes

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I would have to say this was the fastest and best experience buying a car. If anyone is looking you won’t be disappointed. Ask for Scott Drown. He was amazing from the time I walked in the dealership till leaving. He found me what I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. Thank you for making the experience more joyful.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) I want to thank yadelsy and Reyes for helping me get my Toyota car 0 km really excellent sellers and very good service 100% recommended thanks (Original) Quiero darles las gracias a yadelsy y Reyes por ayudarme a obtener mi carro Toyota 0 km de verdad excelentes vendedores y muy buena atención 100% recomendados gracias

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I bought my beautiful camry here with Yadelsy one of the best salesman ! I really enjoyed the process and customer service , thank you yadelsy!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2022

Since I started investing, it has been smooth and no complain. But I still see people complaining that they have been scammed in one way or the other. I wonder why, Investing in forex / Bitcoin trading has been so profitable to me. So I think I should introduce my manager Mrs. Elizabeth Bays to you if you're interested. She has being a honest manager all through and I am still investing with her till today. Invest with the right manager and there will be no more lost of funds, i promise you that. Kindly message her via WhatsApp: +1 {209}896-9431 ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I want to thank Aarron Gilliard with Savannah Toyota for being the absolute best salesman I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He is so polite and professional. Aarron made sure I was comfortable throughout my car buying process. He made sure I got what I wanted and was happy with the outcome. Most importantly he wasn’t pushy like some salesmen are and he is very honest. The entire process of purchasing my 2023 Toyota Highlander was very quick. I have always dealt with Savannah Toyota for maintenance on my previous Toyota but now I have someone I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

The part department was very professional and helpful. They had the parts I needed at a good price.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Scott Drown helped me out with what I asked for.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Wonderful people and Scott Drown is the best! While I didn't desperately need a new car, I really wanted one and knew the need would come soon enough. I did an online inquiry to see what my options were. I don't have the greatest credit, didn't have a down payment, and only had my current vehicle to trade toward another. Scott reached out to me to with a video message letting me know he'd see what could be done in my situation. I went in and he was nothing short of accommodating. He listened to my ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ask for Brandon! He’s efficient, knowledgeable and personable. He took his time explaining all of the ins and outs of my new car to make sure I understood it all. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Purchased a new Highlander and Scott Drown was fantastic. He made us feel relaxed comfortable and no pressure. The facility has small theatre for family/kids and many upgrades. Nice experience and will definitely come back for future purchases. Thanks again Scott!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

My positive experience purchasing my new Rav 4 was made easy by Eddie Black who obviously wants to give great customer service and succeeds! I traded in my not to be named make vehicle mostly because of the service from that make’s dealership. Eddie listened and answered all my queries in a very timely manner. Thank you Eddie. Sandra katz

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

Stephen Blaney and Pablo Cuellar are the absolute BEST car dealers I’ve ever bought a car from!!!! They went over and beyond in every single way possible and I couldn’t be more thankful for them!!!! Thank you a million times over!!! You guys are the best and I am so blessed to have bought a car from y’all!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

This is the reason I love my job so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Donna was straight forward on what was needed to get done and got it done. Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

My appointment is always on time they're fast professional and friendly are we taking care of my baby black beauty:-)

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

Appreciation they say is an application for more. if i fail to acknowledge you it'll shows how ungrateful i am. I can't be less grateful to a woman who God has used in blessing me and my family in general. I was introduced to Mrs. Elizabeth Bays few months back Right now I know how much I can boast of about my financial state. She helped me with the little capital I invested with and I made so much profit for myself and my family. Thank you so much Mrs. Elizabeth Bays, and if you are also finding ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Great experience here! The whole Savannah Toyota team was nice and welcoming. Ashton especially was great in helping me find my perfect vehicle. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and made sure I was getting what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Brandi V and O’Neal are the BEST!! They helped me find the car I wanted at a great price. Thanks Savannah Toyota!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Our sales girl Brandi did an awesome job. Very informative with our new vehicle. The whole staff was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with Scott, who was quite the professional. He made both my wife and my car buying experience great. Thank you Scott.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Fantastic service and amazing help from Brandi highly recommend her!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Awesome experience working with brandi

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Scott Drowns was the best salesman ever.Just bought a Corolla Cross and love it. There was no pressure sales he is great at what he does. Even though I probably drove him crazy while I had to wait for it to arrive at dealership he still remained cool calm and collected. When I decide on a another SUV I will definitely look for him!!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Brandi is a wonderful and amazing person. I truly enjoyed her. She was very professional and knowledgable, amd a great help. She helped me make the right decision and I cant be more happier with my choice.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I had an awesome experience with Matt Cesareti. I purchased a 2022 rav4 and he made it very easy. He kept me updated until my vehicle came in.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Matt was very helpful when purchasing our new Toyota Tacoma. Very nice and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I had a great experience at Savannah Toyota due to the efficiency and expertise of Matt Cesaretti. Matt was a very patient and knowledgeable rep. He helped me in the selection of my Rav4 Hybrid, kept me informed while it was in transit, and instructed me in using all the new features. Matt deserves a 5 star rating in my book! Thank you Matt!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Loved my experience Matt Cesaretti is a great salesman, no side talk, just right to the point once you tell him what you are looking for and want! He sold me my last 2 Toyotas!! I love my new Corolla Cross!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Very happy with our buying experience at Savannah Toyota! Tyler M was a very helpful salesperson who listened to our needs and wants. He made it happen and we drove off in a new Toyota. Johnny in finance was super helpful as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Scott was amazing! He worked my deal timely, efficiently, & not only listened to exactly what I wanted in a car, but also what I was willing to accept financially with the terms of my loan. In the need for a mew car ask for Scott!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

I recently bought a car at Savannah Toyota and my sales rep,Matt Cesaretti, was extremely helpful. He was very patient while guiding me through the options and kept me posted every few days while the car was in transit. When the car arrived, he patiently went through all the "bells & whistles" that were included to get me up and running. Thanks, Matt, for a very positive & helpful experience. You deserve 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I drove four hours to buy the car I saw online. The salesman Eric was thorough and helpful. When I arrived, I was not disappointed. I highly recommend this dealership. Great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Needed a car specified to what I was looking for and the staff most definitely delivered. I was given ample choice and given ample flexibility. My Sales Clerk Christy was in my opinion one of the best in Customer Service. Would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

thank you Matt Ceassaretti once again great experience at Savannah Toyota Love my new Corolla Cross

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Drove in for vacation, and halfway thru the mountains I realized my brakes were pretty much at the end. They got me in first thing in the morning and did a front pad and rotor replacement. Viviana was our service advisor and she was great! They also offer shuttle service, so you don’t have to hang around all day. Very happy with the experience and service received!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I recently took delivery of my 2022 tundra. I couldn’t be more happy with the truck. I definitely wanted to take a minute to give a shout out to my sales man! Nick Keenan! No hassles. He took great care of me. I’d definitely buy from him again. I’d also like to sing Justin and Carol’s. Praises! They helped me secure the best deal possible on an incredibly tight market! I really really appreciate the Savannah Toyota family. I went by the their competitor. And felt Savannah Toyota was a much better fit! If you’re going ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Scott Drown is a pro! We appreciate everyone's courtesy and professionalism at Savannah Toyota, they made trading in our old vehicle and purchasing a new one a breeze.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

My service advisor Heather was amazing, trust worthy and honest. She went over my vehicles concern in full detail. I definitely will be coming back and asking for her!! 10/10 recommend Heather.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great experience always! They are so helpful! Donna is the best service advisor I’ve ever had! And Stephen was awesome at giving me the information I needed to think about a trade in! Thanks so much! Best Toyota dealership around!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Eddie Black and Carlos at Savannah Toyota are an unbelievable match. Eddie will listen(and I mean truly listen) to you and help find what you are wanting and needing in your new car. He cares for his customers and will go above and beyond to make you smile and to make sure you are completely satisfied with everything and, that you understand all the newness it has to offer you. Carlos is the finance guru who (with Eddie's help) and his own special magic; will also go above and beyond to get you placed in, and able to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Eric Heyward is the absolute best! He has been my sales rep for the last 4 years with Savannah Toyota. Always professional, efficient, and courteous. Every encounter is a five star experience! Keep up the great work Eric!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I worked with Eric Heyward was an amazing ahelo and walked me through my whole process and save me a lot of headache wen purchasing my car thanks for everything...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Abram Batts was excellent and made our whole Toyota buying experience so easy. Thanks Abram, and Savannah Toyota! We love our 4Runner!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Our Salesman, Stephen Blaney was the best!! By far the best customer service I have ever received by a vehicle salesman!! 100% recommend going to talk with Stephen if you are in the market for a vehicle! My husband and I can’t thank him enough for working and helping to get us what we were looking for!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Scott Drown was an awesome salesman for me and my wife. He worked with us all day trying to find the perfect car for us. Everyone there made it super simple and we couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great sales experience

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Sonny Ibrahimi he’s give me more than five star customer service thank you so much for your service

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I have purchased several vehicles over the last 19 years at Savanna Toyota. They have always provided an excellent experience every step of the way. Abraham was my salesperson for my latest purchase. He is extremely knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Abraham was a pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Charles got my old battery problem taken care of swiftly, and gave me great advice on preventative maintenance for my new one. Super fast service especially on a busy Saturday.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Great experience in buying a car in this location especially with Eric Williams as our agent. Thanks for assisting us.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Eric Williams

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Best service department!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Brandi VaRence was amazing!


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review